image.png.bf92cebd1c0657e27165a13f05830fec.png

What made you say that? 

What did they bluff?😇

8 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Money works

russia don’t have money

china does

when u got money u can have whatever u want. Moreover china has made alot advancement in technological breakthrough. The gap between usa and china is getting narrow

Healthy competition is good, just like telcos here :grin:

8 hours ago, Datsun366 said:

Choosing the dark side means having to deal with the consequences.

Killing a person even justified brings us far and away from the peace we now enjoy. Look at the number of American veterans commiting suicide and mental disorders.

Military confrontation means sacrifice with the greatest cost.

Think killing a chicken. The before 'you' can never come back.

ghengis-khan.jpg

25 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

What made you say that? 

What did they bluff?😇

China told US you play with fire you get burn.

Nanz don't look Chao tar.

All noise no fire.

what china is doing now to tw, bring back memories of what happened to hk
recall the hk where there was all the protests, yellow umbrella, riots, burn car, smash mtr
china juz watch from afar, let hk fester within, make until commoners buay tahan
now with tw, with all the economic sanctions, live firing on the seas surrounding tw
which international airlines dare to fly into tw, kena 1x missile ala MH17
china will tell u, solli solli, system malfunction, missile no eyes see, missile is MIC
btw, i already declare live firing zone, y u still wanna fly into the area?
end up who suffer, once again make until commoners buay tahan (this time tw lang)
actions from china now only making tw lang more receptive to PRC rule
end of day, everyone still need to eat rice
everyone thinking, china keep saying wan to whack tw, y now still all talk no show
XJP won't fall into US trap to declare all out land grab on tw
let the drama fester within tw first, watch show from afar, later den come pick up the pieces

4 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

China told US you play with fire you get burn.

Nanz don't look Chao tar.

All noise no fire.

They did not specify the exact action they would take leh.

"play with fire you get burn" is a Chinese “玩火者自焚” - 玩火的必定会烧了自己。

Oredi 10 hours into 4th August le...still no round fired over bao dao? At least fire some into the coastal islands lah...so embarrassing...😁

R.jpg

1 hour ago, Scion said:

hitting the pockets is more effective than hitting the face

expect more economic sanctions coming from China against Taiwan

the biggest losers in this saga are the small/medium Taiwanese businesses

Yes yes mighty CCP/PLA shall punish the Yankees and liberate Taiwan province. As a matter of fact should bomb Seoul right away while that old lady is there. Vaporize the carrier groups now. Cross the Taiwan straits now. 

47 minutes ago, Singa said:

key to this message is to make it super ambiguous. like say you will get burnt, but never say when. ya, but remember you will get burnt

don't say I quote Western media. this cgtn is China's state controlled media.

https://news.cgtn.com/news/2022-08-03/Wang-Yi-says-those-who-offend-China-will-be-punished--1cc3rdc9ESQ/index.html

Let's see why Wang Yi (CN foreign minister said) and I quote:

remember, cannot offend China, their concern is bigger than your concern (kind of like  Russia's "security" concern is paramount but Ukraine's security concern can be ignored).

problem is China is so thin skinned, that's why tell the whole world, you cannot say this you cannot say that.  so easily offended.

Exactly which is why US does not care about TW, but only the benefits it brings to US by having this blade in the crevice for as long as possible, to extract the maximum pain on the country.

Who cares if yellows kill yellows as a result?

Aung San Su Ki is still imprisoned in the Myanmar coup… when she was legally voted in.

Did she pull a banner of protest at Nay Pyi Daw, or get a photoshoot and press conference with Ms Aung?

Am sure if she wilfully wanted, no one can stop her

6 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Oredi 10 hours into 4th August le...still no round fired over bao dao? At least fire some into the coastal islands lah...so embarrassing...😁

R.jpg

The show starts from 12pm today….

u went to the cinema early 🤣

9 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

R.jpg

Mai lah ....... 

My colleague just brought air tickets for the family to Taiwan next month school holidays. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

14 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

R.jpg

Think they won't risk an all out war against the big bro....both side will not benefit.

probably will do some hit and run in other areas....

3 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

Think they won't risk an all out war against the big bro....both side will not benefit.

probably will do some hit and run in other areas....

If suay suay war did broke up, hope China can sink 4 US Carriers, Submarines and some Destroyers.... :wut:

Ang Mo pushing their luck too far.... :omg:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15