M'sian (semi-female) doctor found guilty of sexually assaulting 4 (male) patients in NZ has been deported

DOBIEMKZ

(semi-female)? more like male with long hair 男扮女装

I am surprised the men did not flee when they first saw this creature in the consultation room.... oh... maybe they are the only 3 who didn't run

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

Please include a warning in the title.

I lost my appetite

should have sexpected the sexpected when read title 'semi-female'

1 hour ago, Wildfaye29 said:

should have sexpected the sexpected when read title 'semi-female'

At least must look like Women ma

But……

20 hours ago, Jamesc said:

They won't be complaining if the doctor looked like this.

1876859316_download(25).jpeg.7de5d846656253e71e406150cf4a1ff7.jpeg

20 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Which clinic???

Last time got one in Yishun blk 654, but maybe now lao cha bor liao 😅

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Last time got one in Yishun blk 654, but maybe now lao cha bor liao 😅

But some are lao swee and still chio ones.

14 hours ago, inlinesix said:

But……

a lil make up

a lil groogy..

hard to say, later fully awake then find out 😆

18 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

(semi-female)? more like male with long hair 男扮女装

I am surprised the men did not flee when they first saw this creature in the consultation room.... oh... maybe they are the only 3 who didn't run

Before that she looks like a normal dude. How to tell leh?

1643919902330.jpg?format=pjpg&optimize=m

Since entering prison, Lim has begun transitioning from male to female and now identifies as female.

16 hours ago, inlinesix said:

But……

Maybe title is salah ….. should put Semi Male ….. then lesser hits🤣🤣 

10 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

That’s correct 

Edited by inlinesix

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Like this one huh?

Sorry if anyone see this after a big lunch.

image.png.108011025a32fd53d4f10946bc63a925.png

5 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Like this one huh?

Sorry if anyone see this after a big lunch.

image.png.108011025a32fd53d4f10946bc63a925.png

I'm immuned!😄

2 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Well, you can go see if she still there. Haha. I long time no see doctor liao. If got SYT doctor, I can fall sick. Haha

2 hours ago, BanCoe said:

May be I should have put "fe-male hybrid"....

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Well, you can go see if she still there. Haha. I long time no see doctor liao. If got SYT doctor, I can fall sick. Haha

Pardon my pure mindedness, what is "SYT" ??

Sugary Yummy Treats

On 8/5/2022 at 4:11 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

Pardon my pure mindedness, what is "SYT" ??