How Could This Have Happened?

Fitvip

Pix from Facebook.

How could this have happened? How is safety being compromised? Didn't the tyre pressure monitoring system work?

image.thumb.png.0636846762aab27288ea2ae3d7fa3eb2.png

• Shocked 2
  • Haha! 7

Your MIL don't like you too?

12 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Pix from Facebook.

How could this have happened? How is safety being compromised? Didn't the tyre pressure monitoring system work?

Rubber cannot be trusted when it comes to life matters.

My rubber broke too!

And that's why I have MIL problems.

• Haha! 10

2 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not every car has tyre pressure monitoring system le?! Lol. 

The car in question is the ultimate driving machine leh.

8 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Not every car has tyre pressure monitoring system le?! Lol. 

This one not BMX hor.  [laugh][laugh][laugh]

26 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Pix from Facebook.

TPMS tells you how your tyre pressure, this one Hoot until out of road and landed on grass liao, some more roll a few rounds on the grass, be fair to the TPMS lah. 

This one is the fault of HORMS lah aka Hoot Outside Road Monitoring System. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Pix from Facebook.

TPMS? 
you should know that quite some cannot even read a simple gauge showing  overheat of the engine. You are asking them to know the advance level of a TPMS warning? 🤣

some people deserve it. 

Edited by Mkl22

3 minutes ago, Mkl22 said:

TPMS? 
you should know that quite some cannot even read a simple gauge showing  overheat of the engine. You are asking them to know the advance level of a TPMS warning? 🤣

some people deserve it. 

Don't say engine temp, some people's wives can't even read a fuel gauge. 

• Haha! 11

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Pix from Facebook.

bro...what is the backstory of this picture? No head no tail, hard to tell whether it can happen or not.....

1 hour ago, Tianmo said:

TPMS tells you how your tyre pressure, this one Hoot until out of road and landed on grass liao, some more roll a few rounds on the grass, be fair to the TPMS lah. 

This one is the fault of HORMS lah aka Hoot Outside Road Monitoring System. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The tyre chui liao then stopped on the grass verge!