Unusual or Rare Cars - Part 3

Carbon82

7 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

"... till today drive 34,000 plus km near to 6 years...."

Your mileage is very low leh!

I work 16 years in Ah Tiong Land and 2 years in Tomyam Land. Come back I drive like mad also no mileage lah

3 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Then pass to me for another 2 days. 😁

Ok, he give ceramic coating, you give 1 year COE lah :D 

9 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I work 16 years in Ah Tiong Land and 2 years in Tomyam Land. Come back I drive like mad also no mileage lah

May I ask if your car insurance policy got cover any other driver in addition to you? 😁

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

May I ask if your car insurance policy got cover any other driver in addition to you? 😁

Of cos lah

57 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Of cos lah

I heard that cars too long not driven can spoilt quite easier and also battery can flat out.

Next time if you outstationed may be I can help look after your car.

😁😁

10 hours ago, Arogab said:

What cars you drove there? Anything interesting? Their domestic brands?

9 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I heard that cars too long not driven can spoilt quite easier and also battery can flat out.

😁😁

Queue up🤣

23 minutes ago, 107fan said:

What cars you drove there? Anything interesting? Their domestic brands?

Nothing interesting lah. I looking forward to come home

16 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

😁😁

Get a queue number man! 😁

3 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Get a queue number man! 😁

Please note that your number may not be called in sequence......People who give me bonus or approve my stock options will be considered with priority. :D 

3 minutes ago, Tohto said:

I thought the 40% drink 😁

We are MCFers, cannot breach the law. if drink is also just minor. Take the 40% content and just a little and take taxi or get valet. 

Even Covid days, we stick to lawful numbers hor :D 

1 hour ago, Confusedboi said:

This evening  sighting

1A3775D8-FD65-45B5-A846-26648F5A5F28.jpeg

51CE8A77-D57F-41E8-822C-6A68982A67D9.jpeg

I want to ask him, he park so often there under the elements, not heart pain meh.

7 hours ago, 107fan said:

I want to ask him, he park so often there under the elements, not heart pain meh.

Maybe no choice,not all People's House have covered Carparks.