Because of no queues?

Breeze right thru the airport?

Runways always available...not only birds don't fly...planes too 😁

Not like that lousy Bangkok airport.

So crowded.

I wanted to go massage BKK airport make me wait so long.

Edited by Jamesc

Score full marks wor

Changi airport got full marks or not? Otherwise hv to go comprain MP liao

25 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Because of no queues?

Breeze right thru the airport?

Ya maybe rated very highly for efficiency. Got special lane for prepaid entry by abang kastam 

15 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

Good for them. But their airline got score full marks before?

B4 covid, MH oredi on coma life support system for years

Till today, still haven't up lorry

So they shld be given full marks for performing a miracle

1 hour ago, Soya said:

Actually I feel KLIA is ok la.....even before Covid. But most airports are quite ok too. To me, airport just have to do a few things well, I really don't need them to be like a huge shopping mall like Changi. 

Edited by Starry

1 hour ago, Starry said:

Actually I feel KLIA is ok la.....even before Covid. But most airports are quite ok too. To me, airport just have to do a few things well, I really don't need them to be like a huge shopping mall like Changi. 

Ok and the best ☺️ got a distance hor

10 minutes ago, Victor68 said:

Ok and the best ☺️ got a distance hor

Haha....last time the orig budget terminal oso ok bah. Can check in, eat mcdonalds n board the plane

But hardly best in any form. Ok lah maybe best name coz hold naming competition for budget terminal n bestest name winner was....budget terminal. Lol

18 hours ago, Soya said:

Haha....last time the orig budget terminal oso ok bah. Can check in, eat mcdonalds n board the plane

But hardly best in any form. Ok lah maybe best name coz hold naming competition for budget terminal n bestest name winner was....budget terminal. Lol

Did they give out McDonald's voucher as the budgeted prize for the winner? 😁

43 minutes ago, Arogab said:

How to judge "Best Airport"?

Best in terms of what? 

I look at our airport, I think best in Luxury😂

For KLIA maybe it's best at being mediocre?

34 minutes ago, Soya said:

For KLIA maybe it's best at being mediocre?

Actually look at Europe's airport. They are old and lowly renovated but functional. Only SG airport got beautiful tiles and carpet. I wonder why we need to have such high cost buildings......

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Actually look at Europe's airport. They are old and lowly renovated but functional. Only SG airport got beautiful tiles and carpet. I wonder why we need to have such high cost buildings......

When you have people queuing to come, no need to do extra. When nobody is coming, got to attract lor. True lah, we are extravagant especially our Aircon is running on free energy. Maybe all these solar panels on the HDB roof and reservoirs? 

2 hours ago, Arogab said:

When public housing oredi >$1m, MSCPs full of german badges, dun tink 'functional' cuts it anymore.......lol