Section 377a repealed

Lala81

43 minutes ago, 13177 said:

My friend says some hotel dont allowed two men check into hotel together le, esp those budget type of hotel for quickie?! And esp if you ask for one queen bed. 😅

your friend is teruk 1 lah liddat ..... ask for queen size .... usually 2 single beds lah ........ ask your friend bring inflatatble bed next time, my friedn say 1 :grin:   

Just now, BanCoe said:

your friend is teruk 1 lah liddat ..... ask for queen size .... usually 2 single beds lah ........ ask your friend bring inflatatble bed next time, my friedn say 1 :grin:   

Fill w water?😂

1 minute ago, RadX said:

By time one reads ur passage, same sex approved aldy… Jin long😂😂😂

It's like that one lah. 

Old people thoughts still old styled, not like youngsters. Talk so fast like catching train. I often need to ask my niece to repeat what she said many times. 

Her "in the end" always sounded like "Indian" to me. 😅😂

36 minutes ago, RadX said:

Waiting for first gay president lo

Geylang to be renamed as gayland for good

Gayland longlong 1

Gayland longlong 2

😅

32 minutes ago, RadX said:

By time one reads ur passage, same sex approved aldy… Jin long😂😂😂

That's why young ppl always shut out ole ppl after ole ppl start talking for 1 minute.

1 hour ago, Vratenza said:

I think the basic premise is everyone has to agree that being gay is by nature and not nurture. 

If we can agree on that,  that also means that no matter how we are exposed to homosexual content talk or imagery,  we will not be "converted" so to speak.

Religious believes is another ball game (pun intended) altogether... And this group is the one that are most opposed to the 377a to be repealed. 

After your post, there are 2 post claiming otherwise pop up.

Jialat.

1 hour ago, Mrmilktooth said:

We knowwww….. lesbians will leave it to u n Jamesc to convert…. 🤣

Thanks man bro, it really is not easy being a superhero trying to save mankind. [:p]

But first, before we can convert the lesbians, we need to find a way to match make the Butches who think and behave like man, and the gay man who think and behave like woman.  Then they can become a mentally abnormal but physically normal couple. 

Once we achieve this, send the other lesbian chio bus to me. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

2 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Thanks man bro, it really is not easy being a superhero trying to save mankind. [:p]

But first, before we can convert the lesbians, we need to find a way to match make the Butches who think and behave like man, and the gay man who think and behave like woman.  Then they can become a mentally abnormal but physically normal couple. 

Once we achieve this, send the other lesbian chio bus to me. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Women tend to be bi rather than lesbian especially chio bus

Edited by inlinesix

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Women tend to be bi rather than lesbian especially chio bus

And some gay are BANGbus

@Soya say one

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Private space includes hotel room? So now two men can check into hotel openly?

Don't think they give a shit...

They are sexpert in backdoor......😂

10 minutes ago, RadX said:

And some gay are BANGbus

@Soya say one

Oi....i where got say?

I onli say porker very rich......in proteins.

27 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That's why young ppl always shut out ole ppl after ole ppl start talking for 1 minute.

Once started cannot stop liao?! Lol.

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

My friend says some hotel dont allowed two men check into hotel together le, esp those budget type of hotel for quickie?! And esp if you ask for one queen bed. 😅

Why you asked your friend regarding 2 men checking in to hotel room with a single Queen size bed? 🤔 

Why are you interested to find out if the hotel allow or not? 🤔

🤭🤭🤭

5 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Wah !! Today @RadX full force N @Jamesc belly quiet 🤣🤣

Because today very busy making appointments with good looking young lesbians because now can do things and it's all legal already.