Section 377a repealed

Lala81

The gay people are grateful to them.  The religious people need them to “safeguard” marriage.  This is a win-win situation.  Meanwhile, the really pressing problems are? What’s being done about them? Don’t get distracted.  Don’t let the LGBTQ distract you from the real problems 

14 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Celebration time.

Wahlao, pls put Spoiler leh....

I should not have clicked to play the beedio.

Not yet taken my lunch...

Now 🤢🤮.

23 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Religion has never look kindly towards scientific evidence or advancement.

29994-adam-and-eve-in-the-garden-of-eden_800w_tn.thumb.jpg.7cd340053a213268dc25adfbe7c7f372.jpg

human-evolution-gettyimages-122223741.jpg.9528524baef4d6c9a0467a1e3e7dd8cd.jpg

I have not witnessed the evolution of mankind...but I have faith that we'll do what's right when the time comes to right the wrong...just like he who has not seen yet has believed...science or no science...challenge and explore into the unknown is built into mankind DNA...that's what gotten us to where we are today...everything including the 377A and all...😁

Is that the aftermath picture of Tarzen after the incident during the rush to the jungle meeting with the animals? And what's in the hand of his misses...his crown jewel? 😅

29994-adam-and-eve-in-the-garden-of-eden_800w_tn.jpg.02eb573b4de9c9f5d188fbb7a13c3a7f.jpg

how-tarzan-got-his-yell-20666799.png

32 minutes ago, Twister said:

Now 🤢🤮.

Sorry, sorry, my bad.😁
Next time I treat you a good one.✌️

4 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Sorry, sorry, my bad.😁
Next time I treat you a good one.✌️

I was gonna thank you for helping me save on lunch money...now...

"Wahlao, pls put Spoiler leh....

I should not have clicked to play the beedio.

Not yet taken my lunch...

Now 🤢🤮." 

Thanks in advance for the good treat 😁

16 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

I was gonna thank you for helping me save on lunch money...now...

"Wahlao, pls put Spoiler leh....

I should not have clicked to play the beedio.

Not yet taken my lunch...

Now 🤢🤮." 

Thanks in advance for the good treat 😁

My treat refers to food hoh! Not flesh!
Don't muddle the true and pure meaning of my statement.🖖...😁

20 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

My treat refers to food hoh! Not flesh!
Don't muddle the true and pure meaning of my statement.🖖...😁

I very chin cai one...fresh can oredi...food or "live stock"...😁

1 hour ago, Twister said:

Now 🤢🤮.

Good la, now you can save money on eating lunch liao. Lol.

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

However, the shifts have not been uniform across groups, with those who are older, Christians and Muslims still not open to homosexuality, compared with younger groups," he added.

But nobody needs their religious acceptance or permission to exist. It's time to stop pandering to them so much. 

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

I very chin cai one...fresh can oredi...food or "live stock"...😁

I rebalanced for you

But don't know i will tio ban or not.  NSFW

So fast some F&B already throwing promotions for LGBT and hanging rainbow flags. 

Sometimes, when you allow underground creatures to see sunlight, you will be shock at how fast they will multiple.  -_-[laugh][laugh]

• Sad 1

50 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

So fast some F&B already throwing promotions for LGBT and hanging rainbow flags. 

Sometimes, when you allow underground creatures to see sunlight, you will be shock at how fast they will multiple.  -_-[laugh][laugh]

Where? I want to celebrate with Lesbian 😂

58 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

Butt hurt can get promo price... 🤣

Imo too fast too soon to Weaponise 377a! Don't vote pap legal definition of marriage between one man and one woman will change?

Singapore Politics haiz. 

😟

https://mothership.sg/2022/08/lawrence-wong-marriage-definition-no-change/

"Definition of marriage won't change under my watch, if PAP wins next election: Lawrence Wong".

Quoted from the news article. 

So this will not change, this will not happen under the watch of the current prime minister, and it will not happen under my watch – if the PAP were to win the next General Election."

Edited by Kopites

Talk is easy .

Imagine 1 day your son bring another man  and do a home visit.

If u  can give them your blessing then u really walk your talk. 

7 minutes ago, Ender said:

Butt hurt can get promo price... 🤣

I think he/she more interested in can hold hands check in hotel openly requesting for one big bed or not... [:p][laugh][laugh]

20 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Where? I want to celebrate with Lesbian 😂

I don't know where lor, never take note because no intention to go there. Saw the CNA news report on video, they featured 2 shops, one salad bar and one pub. the salad bar even had the small rainbow flags destroyed by one angry male customer. The owner of the pub said he doesn't mind losing some regular customers in return for the LGBT sector. KNN, obviously gay owner operating a gay bar. [laugh][laugh][laugh]