Good doctors who deserve to be praised

Windwaver

Yes they deserve to be praised.

I love it when people come out of an operation and say God saved me.

But when they don't make it. Lousy doctors.

20 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Yes they deserve to be praised.

I love it when people come out of an operation and say God saved me.

But when they don't make it. Lousy doctors.

When nothing happens, there is no god also.:XD:

After 9pm on Satuday, at goldem mile tower with only karaoke lounge operating, still got chance of a doctor with a stethescope pass by.. Old man must thanks his god.

Just now, Ender said:

After 9pm on Satuday, at goldem mile tower with only karaoke lounge operating, still got chance of a doctor with a stethescope pass by.. Old man must thanks his god.

Golden Mile Thien Kee Hot Pot closes around 10pm

7 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Golden Mile Thien Kee Hot Pot closes around 10pm

This one your favorite chicken rice? Saw you mentioned a few times. 

4 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Did your Fren brought you there?🤭

Mentioned my frd say one..
Sgp massage scene too restrictive for me..  Missed my DG , CP days..

45 minutes ago, Ender said:

I rem in stephen chow movie 008 he said hostess also woman, will also fall sick de. so not really surprising got doc around..

55 minutes ago, Ender said:

This doctor either go there to sing karaoke or go see the tok kong Thai masseuse with a stethescope?! 😂

25 minutes ago, 13177 said:

This doctor either go there to sing karaoke or go see the tok kong Thai masseuse with a stethescope?! 😂

Nonetheless well done...

It takes effort sia for a doc to bring one along anywhere anytime leh

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

My frd say there got one Thai masseuse very tok kong one.. 

my friend asking chio bo:inlove: 

2 hours ago, Freeder said:

Mentioned my frd say one..
Sgp massage scene too restrictive for me..  Missed my DG , CP days..

my friend said CA DS too :a-toast:

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

Cosplay? [laugh]

10 hours ago, Ender said:

I wonder if the stethoscope was hanging from his ears/neck when he was walking down the street. So absent minded 😂