Cars: More than Meets the Eye....

Vratenza

Is indeed sad that individuals need to elevate and show “what they don’t have” 

nothing wrong with bit but it is a clear sign of how society has shaped these ppl to show that their worth is in the goods they possess. Very superficial to think u are sought for what u “appear” to have

i mean @Turboflat4 always gives his history of his supercars EVERY TIME he gets the opportunity but it’s ok, his is the real deal😂😂

• Haha! 21

35 minutes ago, RadX said:

Is indeed sad that individuals need to elevate and show “what they don’t have” 

nothing wrong with bit but it is a clear sign of how society has shaped these ppl to show that their worth is in the goods they possess. Very superficial to think u are sought for what u “appear” to have

i mean @Turboflat4 always gives his history of his supercars EVERY TIME he gets the opportunity but it’s ok, his is the real deal😂😂

It’s called earning respect they don’t deserve. These fellas are prepared to deal with the humiliation for the once or twice someone actually gets fooled by their posturing.

1 hour ago, RadX said:

Only because I'm so sad that I have zero supercars at present. My cars are super, as in I love them, but they're not supercars. Getting old and feeling my age, so no idea if I'll be in a hot seat any time in the future. 

Back on topic, I am quite OK with people adding or subtracting badges, but not thrilled about those trying to make their rides appear to be what they're not.

5 hours ago, Vid said:

image.thumb.png.366ba72675e807f1ddd229db5c841944.png

Try to beat this one

Good to use as a getaway car...
Imagine car noob witness asked to describe te make/model to polis..
It was a black Infiniti-Mini-Honda-Toyota-Civic-Corolla-Limited Camry
Polis hear liao oso gong, at least the color boleh

• Haha! 9

16 minutes ago, Benarsenal said:

This one best. One and only

IMG_1804.thumb.JPG.fd0048a8c229e12ec45c75a8e338ff8c.JPG

IMG_1803.JPG

Bmw havent release to the general public yet, prototype M2M216 😁

Edited by Confusedboi

5 hours ago, Beregond said:

ya, actually can pang chance abit.

well now even guys do make up, , fake body suit to show off muscles etc etc

push up bras , what else we got.

Butt pads 🤔

10 hours ago, RadX said:

Fake it till u make it

personally, I’ll rebadge and put 518😂

I never rebadge only debadge all my cars since I own my 1st car 😁 because of this "weird hobby" I use debadge as my nick for MCF hahaha

• Haha! 9

18 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

This one Eng Soon ran out of "non-yam" badge? :D

this is genuine

I heard it before

"....oh, I cannot get the C180/318 badge when I respray the car and this (C63s/M3) is only available at that time.... "