TRUST BANK

BanCoe

3 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

The link points given by this card is more generous than that of LINK card or UPlus VIsa.

ps, no more 1 kg rice liao.

They streamlining to integrate both apparently

Just now, RadX said:

They streamlining to integrate both apparently

Yes, I received a Msg that my OCBC Plus Visa card will be cancelled by 31 Jan 2023. 

On 9/13/2022 at 2:08 PM, RadX said:

And they smart to leverage on the spread of word as dun think u can start on ur own? Need a referral

code

no wonder they hit 100k in such a short time 

think they also hv a lot of surplus rice😂

Heard all NTUC employees have to open account with Trust Bank.

31 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

The link points given by this card is more generous than that of LINK card or UPlus VIsa.

ps, no more 1 kg rice liao.

ok ok... then i should switch over immediately liao...

oh, i got supp card (for the NTUC Plus cc) for my father to earn Link points when he goes NTUC. When this NTUC Plus card closes shop, is there any way to let my father earn points? This Trust card can have supp card or not one huh?

6 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

ok ok... then i should switch over immediately liao...

oh, i got supp card (for the NTUC Plus cc) for my father to earn Link points when he goes NTUC. When this NTUC Plus card closes shop, is there any way to let my father earn points? This Trust card can have supp card or not one huh?

This link was sent to me,  go.link.sg/visaSMS6, find the answers there.

I find the processing of this card is rather slow. Or is it just me?

I made a purchase last week. When I checked the transaction, the amount was still "pending".

Last night I transferred some money into my Trust debit card, till now, the amount has not appeared in the account.

7 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

I made a purchase last week. When I checked the transaction, the amount was still "pending".

Last night I transferred some money into my Trust debit card, till now, the amount has not appeared in the account.

how u trf?  I trf direct as bank trf...immediate le

ps: deleted ur posts in esso thread

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Use FAST transfer lah, instant for me.. 

2 hours ago, RadX said:

how u trf?  I trf direct as bank trf...immediate le

ps: deleted ur posts in esso thread

Yes, bank transfer. I have done it twice previously without problem.

Thanks for helping to delete the wrong post.🙏

1 hour ago, Cheesey74 said:

Use FAST transfer lah, instant for me.. 

I have done it twice previously, both instant.

17 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

I have done it twice previously, both instant.

Oh i see, huh... then bo bian lor, Trust bank really sub standard liao, can't be trusted, simple FAST transfer can become non instant.. haha! 

6 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Same issue with the pending status. But it worked out in the end. Any way money already deducted upon payment

51 minutes ago, Lotr said:

Same issue with the pending status. But it worked out in the end. Any way money already deducted upon payment

The transferred amount has been debited from my bank acc but it has not shown on Trust Bank App.

15 hours ago, Fitvip said:

The transferred amount has been debited from my bank acc but it has not shown on Trust Bank App.

My transfers into Trust is instantaneous. You should contact Trust using the app

21 hours ago, Cheesey74 said:

Oh i see, huh... then bo bian lor, Trust bank really sub standard liao, can't be trusted, simple FAST transfer can become non instant.. haha! 

It's because you don't know how to use Internet banking 

On 9/30/2022 at 10:42 AM, Fitvip said:

Just used an evoucher at cowtax this morning. Paid 44.82 for 60 dollars fuel purchase.

Dumb question.. can I use the fair price app as the plus card .. 

strange that trust bank din integrate with Caltex n the cashier ask for the physical card

Edited by Sdf4786k

2 hours ago, RogerNg_185295 said:

It's because you don't know how to use Internet banking 

Yes boss RogerNg, i'm stupiddddddddd 😛...