King's Leaking Pen is Making Him Frustrated

Fitvip

6 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

From Independent TV and The Gardian.

King Charles loses his temper over a leaky pen: ‘Can’t bear this bloody thing’

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/video/2022/sep/13/i-cant-bare-this-bloody-thing-king-charles-gets-frustrated-with-leaky-pen-video

Considering his age....I initially thought you left out the "IS" at the end of the thread title....:secret-laugh:

• Haha! 17

7 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Considering his age....I initially thought you left out the "IS" at the end of the thread title....:secret-laugh:

Haha naughty.😂

"Every stinking time"....

Two take aways:

1) He's too cheap to buy a new pen to replace a faulty one, or use a different type.

2) He's not stupid enough to drop the f-bomb in TV.

10 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

he can never be as calm and humor like the mom.

He was brought up with the arrogant of royalties.

On the other hand, his mother's arrogant was mellowed by Brits.

I dun like these monarchy and royalty stuff.
But I think this old man just lost his mum,
I think its despicable ( correct word?) for journalist to make this into a news. 

• Praise 10

15 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I think its despicable ( correct word?) for journalist to make this into a news. 

Many patriotic Brits...many more donch give a hoot...😁

All hail the king? 🤔

OIP (4).jpg

Edited by mersaylee

54 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

From Independent TV and The Gardian.

King Charles loses his temper over a leaky pen: ‘Can’t bear this bloody thing’

https://www.theguardian.com/uk-news/video/2022/sep/13/i-cant-bare-this-bloody-thing-king-charles-gets-frustrated-with-leaky-pen-video

Saw it live last night...didn't catch the audio though...background too noisy...but could tell from his body language he sibeh buay song about the leaky pen...the new Queen also a bit TL...

What's next...?😁

OIP (5).jpg

50 minutes ago, Beregond said:

I think his long await has come

36 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Saw it live last night...didn't catch the audio though...background too noisy...but could tell from his body language he sibeh buay song about the leaky pen...the new Queen also a bit TL...

What's next...?😁

OIP (5).jpg

This is the second incident. 

The first was when he wanted to sign the declaration and the pen tray was obstructing him. He was damn du lan.😂

11 minutes ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

I think his long await has come

He needs to unload too.:XD:

In his heart he would say knn, lim peh dan chit chap ni liao ler ko buay hiao cho lang.:omg:

7 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I use only my Mont Blanc Skywalker and Pentel Energel and nothing else

Don't know he did not use his own pen, the screw cap type, he used to sign the declaration.