King's Leaking Pen is Making Him Frustrated

Fitvip

Why his staff never check properly?

Royal pen leak mean royal shirt stain

and then he will have an ink patch on his skin.

Off with their heads

image.thumb.png.4e0491cbfdc14604b661d2a758e64153.png

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

Next time I organize MU and you must come with your matching stuffs yah, we drink whiskey🤣

At your service Your Honour.........I oso wipe tables for a living...... trying to make an honest buck Your Excellency   

Lai lai lai...own up...who managed to buy 4597? Starter today has it 2597 

Why there's no number on the jaguar hearse huh? Btw, why used a German hearse in Scotland? 🤔

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Why there's no number on the jaguar hearse huh? Btw, why used a German hearse in Scotland? 🤔

Jag LR rover own by Ah Neh

RR Bentley mini own by Nazi

lotus own by boleh

mg own by tiong

guess most of the big English brands all not theirs liao 

• Haha! 7

1 minute ago, Inlinefour said:

Jag LR rover own by Ah Neh

RR Bentley mini own by Nazi

lotus own by boleh

mg own by tiong

guess most of the big English brands all not theirs liao 

At least use a "once before" mah...😁

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Jaguar is for last mile service 🤣🤣

6 hours ago, mersaylee said:

cos they cannot afford to have it breakdown halfway, you know la JLR 😂

15 hours ago, BanCoe said:

At your service Your Honour.........I oso wipe tables for a living...... trying to make an honest buck Your Excellency   

Thank you Sir, I soon join your club. But I premberee too, can joy or no?

35 minutes ago, Vratenza said:

Until you get caught by your wife in bed with the mistress......

my friend taught me to be………..

:gangs:tactical :ninja:

do what you want and dun get caught :XD:

18 hours ago, mersaylee said:

Wasn't planned for the Queen to die at Balmoral, so they only had to chose what was available in the neighborhood, an undertaker that had 2-units of the same car.

There was a spare Merc. following the whole way.

The Queen was involved in the design of the Jag, but nobody wanted to fly that to Aberdeen etc. It would have meant also flying it back to London on the same C-17 as the coffin.

4 hours ago, Vratenza said:

Until you get caught by your wife in bed with the mistress......

You know what's worst? the bad boy with the mistress caught by the wife on her mattress...consperm die cock can stand no more 😅