Short trip to see autumn leaves in US and Canada

steveluv

Taking a short break with the missus to see autumn leaves in US and Canada. We usually do this autumn leave thing in Japan but this time we thought we’d travel farther. Journey obviously started in Bangkok. Then we catch a direct flight from Singapore to New York, yes our journey shall start from New York City.

The flight is expected to take 18 hours but this is a very comfortable aircraft an Airbus 350-900. 

64rzajv.jpg

Seats are super wide
cSSYKQV.jpg

Lots of legroom 
0fZUpxw.jpg

Lots of storage too
hyyfZo9.jpg

7DDC2kA.jpg

Will sign in again when arrive
vDQh20u.jpg

• Praise 17

Bro

I am very envious, you are going places, and in style no less..

For Eastern Board, look at the Blue Ridge area, near Roanoke, and you can land in Manchester, a short plane ride from JFK 

In New Hampshire, there are many places, but during fall they will cost more. 

Do share the places you stayed in, I hope to go again in future... 

Just now, inlinesix said:

Skill future 🤭

Boh chap lah. Boss go back liao. Tonight dinner with my buddy from SG liao. What skills future, wipe tables😂

21 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Boh chap lah. Boss go back liao. Tonight dinner with my buddy from SG liao. What skills future, wipe tables😂

Laoban........ U oso wan to come to my Turf ..... please lah ......ok lah carry on with your under table wiping activiity :grin: 

3 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Laoban........ U oso wan to come to my Turf ..... please lah ......ok lah carry on with your under table wiping activiity :grin: 

I prembree too......I need to learn from you lah😂

3 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Why dis aeroplane dunch have cattle class seats?? ........ many Fren/s asking  

How does cattle class seats looks like ah?

13 minutes ago, 13177 said:

How does cattle class seats looks like ah?

Big Bosch ..... U buy me cattle class tiket ...i introduce booking agent oso ...I post peekture for U :grin:

9 hours ago, Thaiyotakamli said:

Have a safe trip. Enjoy

Thank you

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

enjoy .... please post lots of pictures ... [thumbsup] 

I definitely will

1 hour ago, mikk123 said:

be safe and don't show your ROLEX while on the street. 😁

Hahahaha Garmin la while traveling 

57 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

He is a Grand Seiko man.