Short trip to see autumn leaves in US and Canada

steveluv

10 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Big Bosch ..... U buy me cattle class tiket ...i introduce booking agent oso ...I post peekture for U :grin:

Alamak, this cattle class tiket must be ex!? I no money to buy la, even eco tiket i also cannot afford lo. [:(]

• Sad 1

40 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

Laoban........ U oso wan to come to my Turf ..... please lah ......ok lah carry on with your under table wiping activiity :grin: 

My fren asked can use skiilfture to learn how to upgrade ornot? If can succeed...our mp can boost they have helpwd upgrade the workforce from wipe the tabletop to wipe under it for a more lucratic incum...😁

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

My fren asked can use skiilfture to learn how to upgrade ornot? If can succeed...our mp can boost they have helpwd upgrade the workforce from wipe the tabletop to wipe under it for a more lucratic incum...😁

all dis U must ask the Undertable  Specialist @Arogab .... oni he knows how to grab undertable  1 :grin: 

51 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Entering Alaska now another 6-7 hrs to go

hyBOns7.jpg

Woke up and was served traditional Singapore style Malay satay, peanut sauce is very good

MGOchRO.jpg

Wah.. your FR really better than all those KNN , CNA , RT n etc…

Somemore free subscription 😂
Have a safe and enjoyable trip ahead🙏🏻😅

Edited by Freeder

39 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

all dis U must ask the Undertable  Specialist @Arogab .... oni he knows how to grab undertable  1 :grin: 

Undertable don't have, got one undertaker @RadX. You want him to X-Ray you??

1 hour ago, steveluv said:

Entering Alaska now another 6-7 hrs to go

hyBOns7.jpg

Woke up and was served traditional Singapore style Malay satay, peanut sauce is very good

MGOchRO.jpg

When I see this, I ask myself a stupid question, why I always did not connect wifi when I fly:dizzy: Stupid me😂

Over Canada’s Northern Territory now

l7aVvix.jpg

So far had 2 meals and a snack. After take off from Singapore we were served dinner

Salmon salad 
d1Ge3du.jpg

Braised beef with rice 
P7iJs8c.jpg

Chocolate cake
O4sW3VL.jpg

Then it was time to sleep. I think I did 6 hours, nice to be on a flat bed. When woke up was served a satay snack the peanut sauce was really good
65H5xGp.jpg

After more than an hour we were served our second meal

Starter is tuna
QsqMf3J.jpg

Seafood beehoon
MlmVMPv.jpg

The beehoon May look normal but it’s rather flavorful while the shrimp paste chili sauce were a perfect match 
heQLYPC.jpg

Ended up with a very nice pudding and cheeses 
jSolZNo.jpg

Mildly sweet pudding perfect for me
Rssz4Ay.jpg

3 minutes ago, steveluv said:

Braised beef with rice 

P7iJs8c.jpg

Did i see correctly that they served brown rice?

Can see the foods in business class really atas siah. [thumbsup]

9 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Did i see correctly that they served brown rice?

Can see the foods in business class really atas siah. [thumbsup]

bro, the air ticket price is also atas siah .... :grin:

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

bro, the ticket price is also atas siah .... :grin:

I go SQ website kaypoh on the ticket price. It shows at least $15k for ticket from SG to NY. :o Did my eyes got problem ah?  [sweatdrop] I would never able to afford to pay for such ticket in my entire life. [shakehead]

• Sad 1

4 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

@13177 travel oni 1st klass …. He dunch know what is Kattle Klass mah 🤣🤣

1st klass, Kattle Klass, i also dont know la. Maybe because i loow klass lo. 😂

6 hours ago, 13177 said:

I go SQ website kaypoh on the ticket price. It shows at least $15k for ticket from SG to NY. :o Did my eyes got problem ah?  [sweatdrop] I would never able to afford to pay for such ticket in my entire life. [shakehead]

fly from BKK is much much cheaper than Changi. prob $5-$6k. You can afford la.