Whereas sillypore all kereta are ridiculous tag 🙈🙉🙊 

my indo tiongkok friends cum here all driving supercars 

Bolehland can drive supercar at luxury price🤭

3 hours ago, Kopites said:

We are Fifth in the world. 

https://mothership.sg/2022/09/singapore-5th-richest-city/

S'pore is world's 5th wealthiest city in 2022 with nearly 250,000 millionaires

More centi-millionaires and billionaires than the second wealthiest city in the world

This figure includes 336 centi-millionaires (millionaires with a wealth of more than US$100 million) and 26 billionaires.

Wow....how many of them in MCF? Come out leh...😁

41 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

250,000 millionaires means $100k COE is no problem.

Simi si millionaire? Pui! Every other person in the street is a millionaire. Millionair can only afford to be a grabdriver soon😅

30 minutes ago, Starry said:

More centi-millionaires and billionaires than the second wealthiest city in the world

This figure includes 336 centi-millionaires (millionaires with a wealth of more than US$100 million) and 26 billionaires.

Wow....how many of them in MCF? Come out leh...😁

If I am  $100million worth, I have better place to find happyliness than here, but I dont even have 100 million hair.

Edited by Ct3833

1 minute ago, Ct3833 said:

If I am  $100million worth, I have better place to find happyliness than here, but I dont even have 100 million hair.

What’s your here?
Where is your better place?
🤭

32 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

$100m not enough to buy MCF🤭

Haha sorry lah, different wavelength,  I am talking about having a cheapo free login ID here lah. 😄😄

42 minutes ago, Benarsenal said:

Seems like most of these are imported and not locals.

How much are they contributing to our economy anyway? Or they just buy property here and sit?

I think should be quite a bit.

They need to find place to stay, place to eat, consume food and services, commute in style or vehicle that fit their status. 

Place to entertain their business associate and to be entertained. 

Office / factory/ R&D / retail / F&B space for their business. 

They need employees.

So it's probably going into the whole economy.