COE Bidding - October 2022

Carbon82

4 minutes ago, Fitmugen said:

lets see whether new car prices will drop 12k also

Unlikely for Cat B..... they need to buffer for rebound...

Edited by Kar_lover

So what is the final result. How come this round nobody post the Sexy Girl with the Huat Ah!!! picture. I waiting to see this round got more sexy or more pretty or not leh🤣

• Haha! 7

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

So what is the final result. How come this round nobody post the Sexy Girl with the Huat Ah!!! picture. I waiting to see this round got more sexy or more pretty or not leh🤣

Paging @Mockngbrd

31 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

And another $12K the rd after. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Then you can go showroom sign for new car liao? 😁

8 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

don't be so happy. there will be new measures to prop up COE soon. You know how it works. 😁

Maybe after someone tio kan and finish writing the report. There will be new ideas😂

1 minute ago, 13177 said:

Then you can go showroom sign for new car liao? 😁

COE come down car dealer will reduce their car price meh😅

23 minutes ago, Kar_lover said:

Something is wrong. It is not logical for Cat B and Cat E to have such a huge gap. Something must have happened, dealer not in time to put in higher bid for Cat B so end up like that. Next round sure rebound....

So next round Cat B will go up $20k?

14 minutes ago, Arogab said:

I am waiting for that since 4pm 😁

2 minutes ago, Arogab said:

COE come down car dealer will reduce their car price meh😅

Maybe only reduce $1k to $2k only lo. Since they foresee next round coe will go up $20k. 😅

25 minutes ago, Fitmugen said:

lets see whether new car prices will drop 12k also

I am sharing the drop in COE with my customers.

Maybe 12k drop I will give them 2k and I keep 10k for myself.

Sharing is caring.

2 minutes ago, Philipkee said:

Could it be because housing loan interest has gone up, people have less cash for cars?  Or they worry car loan interest will go up?

If the person able to secure the new car now, even car loan interest go up later also would not get affected right? Unlike housing loan interest, the rate will change and get affected if it go up later?!

On 10/3/2022 at 1:09 PM, Jamesc said:

I am bidding low for cat B.

If I am right I will pocket the difference and make a lot.

If I am wrong and my customers don't get their cars I will kenna left right and centre.

7 minutes ago, Gnahp said:

I am waiting for that since 4pm 😁

Kar Pager lah

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Maybe only reduce $1k to $2k only lo. Since they foresee next round coe will go up $20k. 😅

See @Jamesc already make his comment. He drop 2k, keep 10K for himeself🤣

33 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

don't be so happy. there will be new measures to prop up COE soon. You know how it works. 😁

100% loan and not subject to TDSR! 🤣