Also scared  no more job to service the loan because recession coming mah  😂 

When when when??

40 minutes ago, RadX said:

yup...thats what im waiting for....

full cash yo

47 minutes ago, RadX said:

wohoo..fire sale lai liao...lai liao....i waiting 

Let’s proceed together to Lexus shwrm and Low ball the SE jialat jialat..

10 minutes ago, Freeder said:

Let’s proceed together to Lexus shwrm and Low ball the SE jialat jialat..

Must hv vibratory chair hor

Got ladies?

I would like to see that.

2 hours ago, mikk123 said:

it will be up come some more.....Feb chairman has warned everyone. We will see a lot of naked swimmers when the tidy is low enough. 😅

20 hours ago, Philipkee said:

Could it be because housing loan interest has gone up, people have less cash for cars?  Or they worry car loan interest will go up?

Actually I just got news from another friend. Their company serving Intel got into trouble cos of overstocking and Intel is not taking anymore also due to overstocking. 

I guess now the tide is getting low. We can see who wears nothing in the water liao😅

Our boss wrote a mail, Treat it as a recession. Take all expected measures😂 

Just now, Arogab said:

Actually I just got news from another friend. Their company serving Intel got into trouble cos of overstocking and Intel is not taking anymore also due to overstocking. 

I guess now the tide is getting low. We can see who wears nothing in the water liao😅

Our boss wrote a mail, Treat it as a recession. Take all expected measures😂 

If TSMC has similar news, then really BBQ le

2 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

If TSMC has similar news, then really BBQ le

Some time back, they say those HDD give discount also nobody want😂

Now Iphone maybe also similar, if Intel news is really exposed, then TSMC will have no choice and expose. Last time keep saying not enough chips to prop up the price lah. Rolex also same same. I very happy🤣

In a boom the rich get richer and the poor get poorer.

In a recession the rich get richer and the poor get poorer.

What's the difference.

If people cannot afford it in a boom they also cannot afford it in a bust.

If COE comes down to $20k a lot of people told me they will buy car.

If COE came down to $20k mean a lot of people have no jobs and cannot afford to buy.

Buyers control the COE. The COE does not control buyers.

4 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Some time back, they say those HDD give discount also nobody want😂

Now Iphone maybe also similar, if Intel news is really exposed, then TSMC will have no choice and expose. Last time keep saying not enough chips to prop up the price lah. Rolex also same same. I very happy🤣

TSMC could be printing next gen Apple CPU now.

If Apple down, TSMC might free up some slots for other TSMC customers.

Hearsay the slots are full till 2024.