Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

Everything also cannot show = chop carrot gao gao 🤑

She was unable to go into the exact details of the damage because she was speaking to TODAY from overseas and did not have access to the repair report from the workshop.

However, Ms Lim said that the car’s in-camera footage had shown that the car was driven straight into the foot of a building, where a bin centre was located. BlueSG was unable to show the footage to TODAY.

Edited by Jellandross

3 hours ago, Mustank said:

"....Based on his own inspections at the time, Mr Yuan was of the opinion that the damage the car had sustained was not very huge...."

"...BlueSG said the damage caused to the car was not minor and it is mostly internal ..."

So that is. If a bugger banged my head but my face still looks good doesn't mean that my brain inside is still normal as before.

1 minute ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

"....Based on his own inspections at the time, Mr Yuan was of the opinion that the damage the car had sustained was not very huge...."

"...BlueSG said the damage caused to the car was not minor and it is mostly internal ..."

So that is. If a bugger banged my head but my face still looks good doesn't mean that my brain inside is still normal as before.

This fellow default risk is damn high

If he decides to leave sg, how to find him pay?

3 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Send multi Letter of Demand. 

If cannot find, unwind all his assets and make him bankrupt.

Come back straight passport impound.

If overseas, cannot renew passport.

😂

Just now, inlinesix said:

Send multi Letter of Demand. 

If cannot find, unwind all his assets and make him bankrupt.

Come back straight passport impound.

If overseas, cannot renew passport.

😂

This fellow from china lah bro 

6 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Seek help from China Police.?😁

image.thumb.png.fd8a09f1ddf41d067b1179b765686934.png

7 minutes ago, Mustank said:

This fellow from china lah bro 

Unwind all his bank accounts😂

Orbi Good.

Edit: Since he is on workpass, likely some form of cash deposit is required.

Edited by inlinesix

3 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Unwind all his bank accounts😂

Orbi Good.

Boss, they WeChat pay lah 

think he empty his account, draw down on all his credit card and never come back liao

4 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Bro, I think they like this: [grin]

68B8C2F6-B404-4183-AD3D-A6B9992289D2.gif

Well, I'm of the opinion that their police very professional one. I'm sure they glad to help us hurt the guy down.😁
chinese-police-mainland-police.gif.f4823aeed534bb9c670ba59982ec30dc.gif

4 minutes ago, Mustank said:

Boss, they WeChat pay lah 

think he empty his account, draw down on all his credit card and never come back liao

Those on work pass likely need some form of cash deposit.

In addition, the amount was likely deducted from his account or CC before he KPKB.

He can run till North Pole all he wants

😂

1 minute ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Well, I'm of the opinion that their police very professional one. I'm sure they glad to help us hurt the guy down.😁
chinese-police-mainland-police.gif.f4823aeed534bb9c670ba59982ec30dc.gif

Bro, If they so steady, won’t loss big money in suzhou liao

4 hours ago, Atrecord said:

Looks like this incident is apt/timely in that it will explain to @RadX why got people stop further away from front vehicle liao... This cam car really suay to be caused by the stupid blue car (plus king kong) to bang cam car, and the resultant force caused cam car to bang front car... think @Turboflat4 also meant this?

Exactly. 

1 hour ago, Jellandross said:

Everything also cannot show = chop carrot gao gao 🤑

She was unable to go into the exact details of the damage because she was speaking to TODAY from overseas and did not have access to the repair report from the workshop.

However, Ms Lim said that the car’s in-camera footage had shown that the car was driven straight into the foot of a building, where a bin centre was located. BlueSG was unable to show the footage to TODAY.

I believe  it is for confidentiality reason that they are not showing, wait till court case then we will see they can show or not. They are not a fly by night car rental company that waiting to be abused by hirers from all walks of life and patterns. 

11 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

I believe  it is for confidentiality reason that they are not showing, wait till court case then we will see they can show or not. They are not a fly by night car rental company that waiting to be abused by hirers from all walks of life and patterns. 

What court case?

😂

1 hour ago, Mustank said:

I hope he doesn't pay up. Remember any money made by BlueFilm will go towards their piggy bank to buy more COE and put more BlueFilm cars on the road. I don't want that! 

Edited by Volvobrick