Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

You mean ahem...at...ahemm...whdre DeHatchL ahemmm...is?

i not sure about that lol,  think should be around some parts of ubi area where all the workshops and some of the tuners are there😅😁

1 hour ago, Confusedboi said:

Alamak this road so straight , was the Subaru racing I mean testing acceleration against another car🤨. seems like got guy using laptop inside car, case of  tuning gone wrong ah . Normally tuners don’t road tune in such crowded roads in central area they normally do so where road traffic is much lighter nearer industrial areas 😶

4am…. Maybe also half drunk? Haha. Too bad. 

55 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

Oberigood! Treating a public road as a race track. Hope it's off the road for the next 6 months. 

Such buggers deserve it. Crash flip burn and close case. Return coe and return IC. 

3 hours ago, Raubern said:

S204 crashed

I asked my chao ah beng car enthusiast fren why this old junkyard Subaru so easy crash. He scolded me say I very ignorant this is a super duper rare Subaru got money also cannot buy. Then I ask him why so many mundane Jeepun and Kimchi cars drive pass never crash but only this super duper car cmi. He quickly change topic ask me when I'm scrapping my mundane ride to a super duper ride like his 😂

Huh just bought yesterday.

Tune at night and crashed?

Now return COE?

At least Elong Mask got to play with Twitter

for a few weeks before asking all the staff not to come in.

22 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Huh just bought yesterday.

Tune at night and crashed?

Now return COE?

At least Elong Mask got to play with Twitter

for a few weeks before asking all the staff not to come in.

no lah.. should be advertised yesterday.. then used car to tabao dinner/supper and maybe watch porn on laptop.. too excited then leg jelly...

today no choice MARK as SOLD! whahahahahahaha..

6 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

no lah.. should be advertised yesterday.. then used car to tabao dinner/supper and maybe watch porn on laptop.. too excited then leg jelly...

today no choice MARK as SOLD! whahahahahahaha..

Very expensive supper!

Anyway it was the last supper

for the car!

19 hours ago, Ct3833 said:

You keep quiet nobody knows , now everyone knows who has cutlrtain 🤣🤣

Mine is not curtain lah.

Curtain look so tacky.

Screen is better.🤣

This thread is always about illegal modified PMDs, BlurSG, crazy PHVs, lane splitting bikes, speeding vans and lorries etc. When is the authorities are going to do something about them? Must wait until a lot of people die then can do something is it? 

Edited by Daniu82

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

This thread is always about illegal modified PMDs, BlurSG, crazy PHVs, lane splitting bikes, speeding vans and lorries etc. When is the authorities are going to do something about them? Must wait until a lot of people die then can do something is it? 

Where’s the manpower to do something?

16 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Where’s the manpower to do something?

No manpower than employ more lor. I think only see if they want to do or not. If determine to do something then can succeed. 

8 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

No manpower than employ more lor. I think only see if they want to do or not. If determine to do something then can succeed. 

Maybe same as FTX, small% is ok😅😅

1 hour ago, Daniu82 said:

As long as PMDs and their riders get flattened when they do stunts like the one in the tunnel, then I can’t care less. All the better for society if such idiots get taken out! 🤣

Just now, Mkl22 said:

As long as PMDs and their riders get flattened when they do stunts like the one in the tunnel, then I can’t care less. All the better for society if such idiots get taken out! 🤣

Problem is we drivers are at the losing ends if we knock them down. They got no insurance. Maybe we might get charged too.