Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

3 hours ago, Jellandross said:

155 so slow? They need to work harder reach Tanjong Pagar status to become filial sons, loving husbands and charitable citizens.

For their age, clocked at 155 indeed very slow. They should do higher than that. When a person is young, really no scare to drive super fast speed. Now when old liao, drive at 110-120 already feel scared liao. Lol.

10 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

There's no greater shame than being chiet by a mickey mouse car 😭

The only thing I noticed is the T brand decal. Got part 2 of this video? Maybe we get to see it spinning out by itself. 

5 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

The only thing I noticed is the T brand decal. Got part 2 of this video? Maybe we get to see it spinning out by itself. 

T for self Terminating ? 

F@#k the rules.

My time is more important than yours!

Another I die die must drive lane 1 only.

Cam car fault. Why never accelerate?

Don't like people cut in, don't let them cut in.

Let people cut in and then keyboard warrior post their video.

I win, I win I posted their videos and showed them!

Edited by Jamesc

People go thru red light why must cam car horn?

Is it his business, he think he policeman?

People never think what has it go to do with him?

Horn for what?

Too many SG drivers think they are undercover, unpaid policeman!

2 hours ago, Volvobrick said:

my guess is the driver drank the whole night till 6am.... 

That stretch is a crazy place to cycle in a week day morning.😪

21 hours ago, 13177 said:

Nowadays can see many commercial vehicles speeding on lane 1 and 2 on expressway.

Please implement average speed camera and plate recognition.. this way these buggers can't be on lane 1.

9 hours ago, 13177 said:

For their age, clocked at 155 indeed very slow. They should do higher than that. When a person is young, really no scare to drive super fast speed. Now when old liao, drive at 110-120 already feel scared liao. Lol.

yeah lol... 155kmh... ns highway pple already doing 200++.... 

they should go to Malaysia, book a race track and just speed.... not worth to get get charge just like that 

18 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

I am blurr ....... [crazy]

Overtaking one is a BMW 316

Screened one is a Honda PHV  [confused]

What you expecting ? :XD:

whahahahahahha.. why the BMW get impatience i guess is the ai mai ai mai driving speed of the phv lah.. like taxis when no passenger their style is ai mai ai mai speed de..

I not saying BM is right lah..

8 hours ago, Jamesc said:

F@#k the rules.

My time is more important than yours!

Another I die die must drive lane 1 only.

Cam car fault. Why never accelerate?

Don't like people cut in, don't let them cut in.

Let people cut in and then keyboard warrior post their video.

I win, I win I posted their videos and showed them!

Send to Tp lah. Let him get a few charges.

PHV live and die by this rule.

Better to crash driving recklessly trying to make more money

than driving safety and earning less.

97% of PHV drivers swear by this.

2 hours ago, Ody_2004 said:

As i expected..

image.png.c219cf03da330df03a60e57f313e9abb.png

Everyone renting car follow this rule.

Better to crash driving recklessly trying to save one minute