Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

18 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

CNY roads so exciting

Wah Lau , what is this van trying to do. Playing arcade game Ah, wangan midnight minimum tune Singapore edition ah 😆, the number of times vans are driving recklessly is increasing exponentially.

7 hours ago, Jellandross said:

CNY roads so exciting

Just passed Licence drive so Fierce.?TP should give him 12 Points & take away the Driver's Licence,let him take the Driving Lesson again.

• Praise 10

14 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Cam car don't have give way in their dictionary?

Idiot merc driver. Cut Lane to be faster yet jammed brake to slow himself down for his bruised ego. Hope cam car driver send video to TP.

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

Idiot merc driver. Cut Lane to be faster yet jammed brake to slow himself down for his bruised ego. Hope cam car driver send video to TP.

Merc driver, I signal, u must give way. I jam brake, telling u, I buey song.

Cam driver, why must I give way.... will post the video to shame u. 

SG society has become more n more self centered.  Our education, our society... 

• Sad 1

3 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Just passed Licence drive so Fierce.?TP should give him 12 Points & take away the Driver's Licence,let him take the Driving Lesson again.

2 lives ban. :D A terrier on the road. 

3 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

That's why i said something wrong with our driving education.

Trainer and syllabus are from previous century

50 minutes ago, jcmm said:

1 play brake, 1 don't want to give way.. both not saint..

22 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

That's why i said something wrong with our driving education.

Trainer and syllabus are from previous century

I agree. New lesson should include the following as minimum:

1. New overtaking lane is last lane (lane 3 or 4)

2. Drive "assfully" on Lane 1 as Lane 1 is 100% accident prone guaranteed lane

3. Never use indicators as saving energy is important

4. Always be kiasu and maintain this throughout your journey.

5. No need to check brake and brake lights before you leave home as you can always do on the highways or whereever you feel like

and so on. I can be an author for this new BTT 😆

• Haha! 7

1 hour ago, jcmm said:

higher education bigger ego mah...common ler. Pple nowadays go to Uni study toilet paper I guess...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

20 hours ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

All the chain collisions along the major Expressway can easily more than 100 vehicles. 

PIE itself (both ways) near Steven exit already have 8 chain collisions during the 1st day of CNY to 3rd day evening. I had been passing by that PIE section on all 3 days of CNY and stuck with the jam plus rain makes you more frustrated ... 

Couple with BKE, TPE and ECP. 

Each collision can have 4 or more vehicles. Wonder where they are rushing to.... 

Rushing to collect ang pows...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

28 minutes ago, Spidey10 said:

higher education bigger ego mah...common ler. Pple nowadays go to Uni study toilet paper I guess...:yeah-im-not-drunk:

No need to study, just purchase a uptron paper. U have more value than NUS or NTU grad. :D

Die die must stop in lane 1

On 1/26/2023 at 10:41 AM, Beanoyip said:

Taxi sabo big time. Lane 1 again.

Motorbike wobbled a bit.

4 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

If want to drive like lan jiao lang then be prepared to meet another lan jiao lang. But somehow rotten bird ppl cannot tahan meeting their own kind 😂

Edited by Jellandross
  • Haha! 8

This is the biggest problem with SG drivers!

Two Ai Mai Ai Mai drivers BUT both think the other driver

is the bl@@dy stupid idiot!

Classic!

The Merc could have changed lane when there was a big gap

BUT seeing the van move and his lane clear and he can speed up

didn't change lane when he had the opportunity.

Then Merc realise bus stop and NOW die die wants to change lane.

Cam car sees the signal and die die must accelerate to cut off the Merc.

The problem is both in their little small minds thinks the other driver is the CB driver.

Both cannot see its really THEM!

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

This is why I post so many videos.

Its just to get one msg across.

Many drivers drive like cocksters

but all of them think its YOU that's the idiot

and its not them!

That's why you drive pass them they give you the magic hand signal

thinking its YOUR fault not realising they were driving badly! 

Deluded idiots and so many of them!

image.png.e723f7fc35e3c2a8662d512fbbe14d44.png

The SG driving idiots have 2 signature moves.

After driving like an idiot they will play jam brake 

or

you change lane when they are 50m behind

they will accelerate to catch you and sound their horn!