Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

2 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

😬He sells coffins!!!???😬

I thought he is a medical practitioner of some sort or specialist!

He not only buries them

he help them faster into the grave also.

I bought his top of the line package for my MIL.

Die die I only cut in front driver.

4 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Behind got space but no I must cut in front even damage my car also worth it.

7 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

You don’t want to meet him.

We were unfortunate to have met him. It was gruesome. 🤣

he keep asking me why i haven't jio him for coffee, jialat fark, heng last week i did up my will liao, all prepared to go HAHAHAHA

10 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

😬He sells coffins!!!???😬

I thought he is a medical practitioner of some sort or specialist!

Yah,his ''Clinic'' have the same Equipments as a Hospital Operating Suite,but for Dead People.!

Nobody buys a Tweetler because they need a Tweetler.

They buy a Tweetler because they want to haolian I am better than you I am superior to you.

It's ego talking so expect a lot more big ego idiots fight over charging spots.

On 2/1/2023 at 12:13 PM, DOBIEMKZ said:

1 hour ago, Blueray said:

Pointless post by SGRV because the official cameras already tagged the red light runner.

Unless the point is to tell people that this camera is not fake.

14 hours ago, Jellandross said:

Behind got space but no I must cut in front even damage my car also worth it.

if the cam car was guai lan and didn't swerve left, it would have been a pit manoeuvre and another COE would be returned to the pool :D  

15 minutes ago, Macrosszero said:

Pointless post by SGRV because the official cameras already tagged the red light runner.

Unless the point is to tell people that this camera is not fake.

You can ask @Mingsect about this, if he has the balls to show himself :D

2 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Yah,his ''Clinic'' have the same Equipments as a Hospital Operating Suite,but for Dead People.!

Oh...that's a noble job! 👍

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

Nobody buys a Tweetler because they need a Tweetler.

They buy a Tweetler because they want to haolian I am better than you I am superior to you.

It's ego talking so expect a lot more big ego idiots fight over charging spots.

coming soon to your nearest HDB MSCP..:yeah-im-not-drunk:

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

win liao loh🤷‍♂️

Initially i thought that one cyclist who stopped behind the taxi would be a good sheep.

9 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Two good friends met and asked each other how their mothers are doing 

Both Cars,Drivers are idiots..don't give way to each other..ego..face problem..hold up traffic behind & side road,wasting time & petrol.

2 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Oh...that's a noble job! 👍

Also making alot of Money..that is why so many Young People joining this Industry...only need downside,24/7....

9 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Also making alot of Money..that is why so many Young People joining this Industry...only need downside,24/7....

Do I need to attend any course or get any certification?