Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

On 3/19/2023 at 4:32 PM, Ct3833 said:

Not sure if this posted before, happy ending....ever after.

I wonder if these neighborhood Police will take action or just guide him along

This cam car driver doesn't know he has an attitude problem.

Want to turn left but die die must drive right lane

then call people bad name when he wants to cut them up!

I hope cam car can reflect on himself and know he is the problem.

Even his GPS tell him to use the left turning lane.

On 3/19/2023 at 6:51 PM, Jamesc said:

I need to drive a dump truck to educate such people about lane discipline. 😂

This will not be the last time you hear the cam car is the idiot

but post his video to f@#k people but kenna flame by everyone.

On 3/19/2023 at 1:41 PM, Ceecookie said:

Stupid lorry driver deserve every second of this! This is typically how i punish hogging idiots on the road 🤣

Indeed frustrating and seems Audi had more than enuff space .. not sure why lorry driver felt offended.

Nevertheless, I prefer this hogging than also seen vans and lorries wacking at 90kmhr on this indeed max 70kmhr limit road that I am sure that the Audi had also breached.

In conclusion, mountain out of mole hill and all big egos 🤦‍♂️

lawlessness getting more rampant in this country🙄

will police take action or not, in this case should get SSB or anti vice to arrest and lim kopi, looks like linked to vice activities possibly like pimping etc 

On 3/19/2023 at 12:00 PM, Atonchia said:

I might reply......🤣

“我知道啊! 我知道”

“你知道这儿是靠左行驶的吗?不是靠右的,你知道吗?你知道吗”

“ I know ah, I know."

"Do you know over here is keep left, not keep right, do you know? Do you know?" 

BLOODY ROAD HOGGER THINK HE IS IN CHINA

A bit of topic but believe interesting for some ... dun think we wish for such instances of super powered us of A but glad to see mentioned old school judge to teach old fashioned respect value to the young regardless learnt or not for this young lady 🙏🙏

On 3/20/2023 at 1:02 AM, Confusedboi said:

lawlessness getting more rampant in this country🙄

will police take action or not, in this case should get SSB or anti vice to arrest and lim kopi, looks like linked to vice activities possibly like pimping etc 

Quite heartening to see roadblock last nite at amk ave 5 exit, TP parked behind multi color Honda stream chiongster and quite a few police or TP cars last week not usually seen last yr 2022 🥳🥳

But sure, vw golf wacking down on amk ave 5 at probably 100kmhr on Friday afternoon with some Honda civic trying to follow at 90kmhr to little avail still seen but such behavior will persist due to brain dead syndrome until justice is served some day ... just can fingercrossed no innocents and certainly not me will be affected too negatively. 😕

On 3/19/2023 at 1:41 PM, Ceecookie said:

Stupid lorry driver deserve every second of this! This is typically how i punish hogging idiots on the road 🤣

Anyone stupid will be Audi though think he is ok but also big ego lah .. report me lah report me lah 😏 .

If kaboom'ed albeit Audi had more than enuff space to leisurely cut in, he will be crushed and lorri driver go lim kopi 🤣

On 3/17/2023 at 6:21 PM, Didu said:

Please lah....which winnie-the-pooh you guys talking about?? I cumfused leh....  :lll._.:

2400.jpg?width=1200&height=900&quality=8

You cum on winnie the pooh? which one? :D 

On 3/20/2023 at 9:42 AM, richard_crl032 said:

A bit of topic but believe interesting for some ... dun think we wish for such instances of super powered us of A but glad to see mentioned old school judge to teach old fashioned respect value to the young regardless learnt or not for this young lady 🙏🙏

Can't understand why some girls keep stroking their hair. Imagine guys stroking their body part in front of people 😆

On 3/19/2023 at 6:51 PM, Jamesc said:

Plenty of these CBs on the road, not forming up correctly before turning and then want to kick up a fuss when nobody gives way to them. CCB :D 

On 3/20/2023 at 10:24 AM, Kklim said:

Can't understand why some girls keep stroking their hair. Imagine guys stroking their body part in front of people 😆

It is the same for rubbing hand when ppl feel nervous

On 3/20/2023 at 10:24 AM, Kklim said:

If girls do that hair thing means they are flirting with you lo.