Singapore Reckless Drivers XIII

DOBIEMKZ

The middle lane was so clear cam car should have gone pass

the van and the merc a long long time ago.

But cam car must drive like a guniang.

Notice how much room the van had to change lane at his leisure.

So cam car shouldn't have been behind or next to the Merc in the first place.

Merc shouldn't have changed lane and shouldn't have jam brake.

So I think both are the biggest idiots!

Of course both will disagree with me and shout

its the other driver that is the bigger idiot

and they are 100% right and not wrong in any way, shape or form.

12 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

when drive, always protect yourself and your family

but many always go with the book like i have the right of way … i cheong regardless … then either bang other car or kena bang 

either way it is not a good ending

even you have to brake and give way to cheongster … so be it .. why ruin your day … 

I won't block any one's way.

There's no win one lah. U can change lane properly with adequate distance and people will still flash headlights and honk you cos they are not paying attention to the road. 

Of course I care more about my car than him. 

I complain about drivers and get impatient. But I don't ever getting into a pissing match with idiots. 

But our emphasis here is that the merc is a cb Kia. 

And that is the whole point isn't it.

Both cannot see they are at fault!

And if these two idiots didn't meet each other there would be no video.

Most of us would have gone pass the Merc and the van long ago unlike the self righteous cam car idiot

and most of us would not have insisted on signalling and changing lane like the Merc idiot.

Edited by Jamesc

Anyone that would have acted like the cam car or Merc

feel free to mass debate here with us. You are most welcome.

3 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

And that is the whole point isn't it.

Both cannot see they are at fault!

And if these two idiots didn't meet each other there would be no video.

Most of us would have gone pass the Merc and the van long ago unlike the self righteous cam car idiot

and most of us would not have insisted on signalling and changing lane like the Merc idiot.

7 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Most people can't even be bothered to raise up their arm to wave an acknowledgement of thanks, even if u stop for them. Not that I'm looking for it, but even then maybe 40-50% only will bother to do so. 

So yeah I am no Saint on the road. 

I have seen quite a few blinking Hazard light. 😀 I am doing that as well for the past months.

Nowadays pretty hard to spot wave of thanks as car window generally darkened.  

Actually my MIL drives exactly like the Merc and cam car driver

that's why I know them so well.

My MIL will say - I got signal what, people should give way

and next minute

you signal means I die die must give way is it?

And I almost forgot

My MIL likes to drive slowly taking her own sweet time

UNTIL

someone wants to overtake her and then she will speed up!

If you met my MIL on the road I apologise

she makes me very paiseh.

Edited by Jamesc

It would have been really good

if the Merc really pulled out and hit the cam car.

The best videos here are the die die pull out

and die die won't brake.

I would also have liked to see

the Merc jam brake and the cam car accelerate

and smash into him and then tell the Merc

I am not reporting to my insurer you repair 

yours and I will repair mine.

These 2 cowards.

Want to CB please CB all the way

don't half half jam brake or post video

and feel like a victim lah!

Play big or don't play!

I’ve never been late or missed an appointment because I gave way to another car.. I might have gotten into my car late or been waylaid elsewhere, but I don’t think I ever made time by squeezing ahead

wasted petrol perhaps, pissed off a driver maybe, or risks life or limb or damage to my own 🚗 maybe 🤔 

57 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

This bloody idiot, if a big truck  coming from behind and miss the brake, he would become a piece of pizza immediately.  

This couple deserve it more than that blur family driving in Hokkaido 

idiots who don’t treasure their lives and probably don’t realize their folly either 

6 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Die die must stop in lane 1

Taxi lau knows that if he do these stunts on lane 3 or 4, high chance will get rear ended by king kong.  😁

5 hours ago, Beanoyip said:

If i was cam car, i will give way la..  Give him chance

Yes, I also agree with you. As long as car in front signal, I'll usually let him/her go first.

On the other hand, if I'm the Merc driver, and desperate to filter right, I'll roll down the window, turn my head around for eye contact with car behind, put out my hand to show appreciation. People say 见面三分情. So 90% this will work. Nowadays, most cars have power window, there's hardly any effort to do this. 

Boot install Stebel Magnum horns, can honk them back. 😂

One other use is when you reverse into parking lot and cock-brain people insist on walking across behind your car ...... HONK them. 😁

6 hours ago, Jamesc said:

The SG driving idiots have 2 signature moves.

After driving like an idiot they will play jam brake 

or

you change lane when they are 50m behind

they will accelerate to catch you and sound their horn!

The only people I do not give way to are queue cutters and those driving vans because most of the time they end up hogging the lane with a few hundred metres of empty road in front.