Jamesc Hypersonic February 2 Share February 2 2 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 😬He sells coffins!!!???😬 I thought he is a medical practitioner of some sort or specialist! He not only buries them he help them faster into the grave also. I bought his top of the line package for my MIL. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 2 Share February 2 Die die I only cut in front driver. 4 hours ago, Jellandross said: Behind got space but no I must cut in front even damage my car also worth it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic February 2 Share February 2 7 hours ago, Fcw75 said: You don’t want to meet him. We were unfortunate to have met him. It was gruesome. 🤣 he keep asking me why i haven't jio him for coffee, jialat fark, heng last week i did up my will liao, all prepared to go HAHAHAHA 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Turbocharged February 2 Share February 2 10 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: 😬He sells coffins!!!???😬 I thought he is a medical practitioner of some sort or specialist! Yah,his ''Clinic'' have the same Equipments as a Hospital Operating Suite,but for Dead People.! 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic February 3 Share February 3 1 1 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic February 3 Share February 3 Nobody buys a Tweetler because they need a Tweetler. They buy a Tweetler because they want to haolian I am better than you I am superior to you. It's ego talking so expect a lot more big ego idiots fight over charging spots. On 2/1/2023 at 12:13 PM, DOBIEMKZ said: Confrontation over Tesla charging spot. Tesla Supercharger Confrontation, 20230131, Comprsd.m4v 7.79 MB · 0 downloads Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Macrosszero Turbocharged February 3 Share February 3 1 hour ago, Blueray said: Pointless post by SGRV because the official cameras already tagged the red light runner. Unless the point is to tell people that this camera is not fake. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 3 Share February 3 14 hours ago, Jellandross said: Behind got space but no I must cut in front even damage my car also worth it. if the cam car was guai lan and didn't swerve left, it would have been a pit manoeuvre and another COE would be returned to the pool 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged February 3 Share February 3 15 minutes ago, Macrosszero said: Pointless post by SGRV because the official cameras already tagged the red light runner. Unless the point is to tell people that this camera is not fake. You can ask @Mingsect about this, if he has the balls to show himself 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 3 Author Share February 3 2 hours ago, ER-3682 said: Yah,his ''Clinic'' have the same Equipments as a Hospital Operating Suite,but for Dead People.! Oh...that's a noble job! 👍 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spidey10 6th Gear February 3 Share February 3 1 hour ago, Jamesc said: Nobody buys a Tweetler because they need a Tweetler. They buy a Tweetler because they want to haolian I am better than you I am superior to you. It's ego talking so expect a lot more big ego idiots fight over charging spots. coming soon to your nearest HDB MSCP.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 3 Share February 3 win liao loh🤷♂️ 2 3 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 3 Author Share February 3 16 hours ago, Blueray said: mazdarati mah ... MazSerati !!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 3 Author Share February 3 1 hour ago, Beregond said: win liao loh🤷♂️ Initially i thought that one cyclist who stopped behind the taxi would be a good sheep. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jellandross Supersonic February 3 Share February 3 Two good friends met and asked each other how their mothers are doing 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Turbocharged February 3 Share February 3 9 minutes ago, Jellandross said: Two good friends met and asked each other how their mothers are doing Both Cars,Drivers are idiots..don't give way to each other..ego..face problem..hold up traffic behind & side road,wasting time & petrol. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Turbocharged February 3 Share February 3 2 hours ago, DOBIEMKZ said: Oh...that's a noble job! 👍 Also making alot of Money..that is why so many Young People joining this Industry...only need downside,24/7.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DOBIEMKZ Turbocharged February 3 Author Share February 3 9 minutes ago, ER-3682 said: Also making alot of Money..that is why so many Young People joining this Industry...only need downside,24/7.... Do I need to attend any course or get any certification? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...