Woman lashes out at tutor who asks for payment.

Atonchia

8 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

I also have alot of Suppliers,the Boss drive new Mercedes Benz  S-Class or BMW 7 Series,when ask for June's Payment,still tell Me not yet ready..

Some bosses roll other people's money for their own gain. As far as possible they will delay outflow of cash for such purposes.

She also bit too kc to claim the money also. It's money due to her, but also need to collect with some tact right.

When people are really busy with work. Where got care about paying money lol. 

40 minutes ago, Beregond said:

There is nothing wrong with asking for money that is owned to u.

Some ppl pai kuan 1. U never ask for payment, they won't  automatic pay. 

Then 1 become 2 become 3.  If u are the paisei type, u are not going to get paid.

When it become like 5x , they will say , ok i pay u 2 time first. 

Then u will realise u are forever owned a few payments which eventually will be over write. 

10 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

Also People that Borrowed Money,said will return in 3 Months,end up 6 Years still never pay back,worse part,He still staying in a Condo.

If want to lend money then better be prepared to never see it again. 😅

3 hours ago, Throttle2 said:

Correct, the Tutor’s tone is what blow it up.     So this tutor is a millenial , young person, i am guessing.    Never read the article in full

I find many people now, no matter what age always cannot talk things in a nice way.

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

Then 1 become 2 become 3.  If u are the paisei type, u are not going to get paid.

Then u will realise u are forever owned a few payments which eventually will be over write. 

it isn't about asking. of course need to ask.

but surely you can wait for more than 3 hours for a reply?

17 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I find many people now, no matter what age always cannot talk things in a nice way.

Low EQ lor. Not tactful. 

19 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

If want to lend money then better be prepared to never see it again. 😅

my fren (real one hor) owes me 4k since june, told me will free up some investments to pay me back in mid sep, till now no sound no picture. We quite close one so abit shocking, usually every week will jio me go drink and hangout, recently no sound no peekture HAHAHAAHAHHAHA

Such is life

• Shocked 2
  • Sad 4

1 minute ago, SiLangKia said:

my fren (real one hor) owes me 4k since june, told me will free up some investments to pay me back in mid sep, till now no sound no picture. We quite close one so abit shocking, usually every week will jio me go drink and hangout, recently no sound no peekture HAHAHAAHAHHAHA

Such is life

谈钱失感情。Best is don't lend money to people. 

Want to ask also must be tactful, if not, either lose the friend or money, or both.

• Sad 1

12 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

Such is life

Wah 4K 😅

Were you prepare to not see it again?

Even if he pay you back one day, things will never be the same again.

Edited by Fcw75
  • Sad 1

14 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

it isn't about asking. of course need to ask.

but surely you can wait for more than 3 hours for a reply?

Depend alot on how the arrangement for payment is arrange before hand.
For example this case, I believe the tutor is suppose to get pay already .

If i am the parents, I will automatically make the payment without the tutor even have a chance to ask for it. 
As a small time private tutor, I believe 3 hours is quite a long to wait without any respond already .

But of course if the timing pre arrange for payment is not up yet and the tutor is asking in advance. Then its another issue ( Which i think this is not the case )

If i am the parents and tutor had to chase me for payment, my immediate reaction would be very embarrassed.

I am not saying the respond form the tutor is nice, in fact its rude. But U look at the message, its the parents who started being rude first. And the tutor hit back . 

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

Wah 4K 😅

Were you prepare to not see it again?

Even if he pay you back one day, things will never be the same again.

mentally prepared to let go liao, some more is cos he had to pay credit card charges for his recent holiday, then credit card interest very high so borrow from me first. it was 3k in june then in end aug another 1k, but after that I told him must stop liao I cannot keep lending

• Sad 1

4 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

mentally prepared to let go liao, some more is cos he had to pay credit card charges for his recent holiday, then credit card interest very high so borrow from me first. it was 3k in june then in end aug another 1k, but after that I told him must stop liao I cannot keep lending

wow... your friend has no money but is going on holidays?

you lend him money then cannot afford holiday? 

2 minutes ago, ToyotaShuttle said:

wow... your friend has no money but is going on holidays?

you lend him money then cannot afford holiday? 

I have money for my own holidays don't worry. Ya I think he over spent without thinking properly, but I told him I'm not helping liao cos he needs to learn

2 hours ago, Beregond said:

In Chinese these are 无赖,耍赖.

They have no shame and consider it an achievement to get something for nothing 

In other words, deadbeats but as good as petty thieves 

Edited by Macrosszero

26 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

I have money for my own holidays don't worry. Ya I think he over spent without thinking properly, but I told him I'm not helping liao cos he needs to learn

Just as well he cut you off, better than you having to cut off a leech

Such people may have a talent of making people feel like he’s their close friend when he has got plenty of those, in actual fact just cows for him to milk

Edited by Macrosszero

1 minute ago, Macrosszero said:

Just as well he cut you off, better than you having to cut off a leech

kinda sad tho, childhood fren for more than 10 years, never thought it will be like this but such is life hahahaha

If my fren borrowed 4k from me 

and ran away with my wife

and took her mother with them

I would tell him no need to give back.

55 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

Low EQ lor. Not tactful. 

Cannot be so many people with low EQ right? Lol.

I think not very good for these people to behave and talk like that and expect others to tolerate and give in to them just because they have low EQ and not tactful lo.