Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

5 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Your RSM? You were from a Infantry unit? 

I did a few tours sir, in SIR, Gds and Bde... 

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

Really ah? I use duckduckgo image search. hahaha. Just search SAF uniform. hahahahahaha.

That man was the highest ranked and most decorated WO ... his replacement was a SOF guy who stormed the plane and was involved in the hijack... 
I once asked the SOF man what happened, and he cracked the chicken bone and gave me a wry smile... and continued eating... 

I think everyone understood you don't mess with this types... 

Edited by therock

9 minutes ago, therock said:

That man was the highest ranked and most decorated WO ... his replacement was a SOF guy who stormed the plane and was involved in the hijack... 
I once asked the SOF man what happened, and he cracked the chicken bone and gave me a wry smile... and continued eating... 

I think everyone understood you don't mess with this types... 

I am just a sailor. hahaha. I don't mess with this kind of ppl one.

2 hours ago, therock said:

I did a few tours sir, in SIR, Gds and Bde... 

His rank is/was CWO?

5 minutes ago, Fcw75 said:

You pump OEM lor..🙄

Hahaha the saf discount cannot fight oem price lah :XD:

damn shiok to see oem uncle telling diesel car people to go away :XD:

15 hours ago, therock said:

Hey bro, where did you find this photo?

That's my RSM from my past army life! 

Henry? Looks very familiar...might be my course mate. Lol. Unassuming guy👍

19 minutes ago, TangoCharlie said:

Henry? Looks very familiar...might be my course mate. Lol. Unassuming guy👍

His surname is the first 4 alphabets of your nick.... 

1 hour ago, Volvobrick said:

His surname is the first 4 alphabets of your nick.... 

You also know this RSM? Lol.

Esso woodland ave 1 is having 21% promotion. Not sure till when. Most likely if sinopec carry on with 21% esso woodland will just follow  

So if you don’t have 11B or safra card you still can get 21% discount and smile points.  

Or 22% with 11B but no smiles point.

On 6/30/2021 at 7:07 PM, 13177 said:

You tell the cashier i took my son 11B. 😅

I did use my son's Safra card. No pix so no problem.

Thanks for this

plenty of coupons left today 

if you hit $60 you can use the coupon immediately 

macs also open 👍