Petrol Discounts in Singapore

therock

7 hours ago, Tianmo said:

First tell ppl what  bestest car bought, then asked ppl share cheap petrol lobang, followed by asking to sticky a thread that has run for 4 years through 90 pages. You tell me not first time car owner trying hard, limbey chop. 

And yah, the spider sure is a good sex partner.. [:p][laugh][laugh]

My friend ask me to add……

Also maybe trying to hint living along butkit timah road one……..😂

Just now, Tianmo said:

You forgot the question mark?

Like "Kindly?". [:p][laugh][laugh]

Sorry sorry, wasn't thinking sir... lol 

2 hours ago, Mkl22 said:

My friend ask me to add……

Also maybe trying to hint living along butkit timah road one……..😂

Tell your friend my friend say, go to bukit timah pump petrol can be have to pass by everyday or go there because the discount is good only. 

I pass by a shell station at least twice everyday, but I prefer to drive 15 min to pump SPC, doesn't mean I stay near that SPC station hor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Sinopec only has two stations, so there's bound to be a queue, because we all love a bargain, rich or poor.

Given that they source their fuel from Shell, that's even better.

I don't stay near there, so I'll use if it I pass by and the line isn't too bad. The crew are very efficient, makes me feel like I'm at the last station on the highway home from M'sia :D

Soli soli my phone hacked

it was not me replying but my maid😂😂

this real me @Tianmo

”damn well search or else….”🪦

😂

31 minutes ago, RadX said:

this real me @Tianmo

😂

U one brave man to call your lover your maid

12 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Knn so friendly ah? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

ya lor ... lust time neber search before starting new thread is jitao tio kan left right centre + WARNING.

today still got

Enjoy ur stay here

passages of time for us here.

haha. :D

9 minutes ago, Blueray said:

ya lor ... lust time neber search before starting new thread is jitao tio kan left right centre + WARNING.

today still got

Enjoy ur stay here

passages of time for us here.

haha. :D

Maybe that’s not the REAL radx

1 hour ago, RadX said:

this real me @Tianmo

😂

Relief!

Relief!

Relief!

Important things must say 3 X. [:p][laugh][laugh]

1 hour ago, Freed2020 said:

@therock thought there are three?

You could be right, essentially the good pricing plus the dearth of branches will ensure good queues 

Hi guys, haven't been back to the forum for a while. I have on hand 4x $6 off $60 Caltex vouchers for Nov and 4x for Dec to give away. Must pay by HSBC card. Interested bros, please PM me for self collection. Thanks.

On 10/5/2022 at 10:06 PM, Tianmo said:

Relief!

Relief!

Relief!

Important things must say 3 X. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Old wine very smooth. Old people mellowed. 

Anyone received this email from shell and already redeem the QR code? want to check the voucher values, quantity and last until when.

Screenshot_20221109_072540_Gallery.jpg