More than 30 people killed in mass shooting in Thailand

inlinesix

Thais are mild and gentle, this is sadly tragedic.  Was there 2 weeks ago but everyday office hotel, no time to go around.

Edited by Ct3833

On 10/4/2023 at 1:19 PM, Tohto said:

I attach Google maps to show location of Siam Paragon to Singapore and Malaysian embassy. 
I smiled when I understood why the crown prince said Singapore embassy was closer. 😂

IMG_3313.png

On 10/4/2023 at 8:03 PM, Mkl22 said:

I attach Google maps to show location of Siam Paragon to Singapore and Malaysian embassy. 
I smiled when I understood why the crown prince said Singapore embassy was closer. 😂

IMG_3313.png

Maybe all down to what was the traffic light at the junction - to turn left or turn right!

But the question is - why would Singapore embassy let a non-Singaporean in?

Edited by Macrosszero

On 10/4/2023 at 8:18 PM, Macrosszero said:

Maybe all down to what was the traffic light at the junction - to turn left or turn right!

Because he is TMJ

TMJ more tuakee

Edited by inlinesix

On 10/4/2023 at 9:35 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

But they [gorgeous]  can come to your room.... [sly]

:XD:

You just pichar his lobang. 

But the one that come to his room might be a ladyboy. 🤪

On 10/4/2023 at 1:19 PM, Tohto said:

He should be thankful for the thoughtful security team...they know bestiest...own embarrassing...i mean embassy sekali not open...macam their custom counter...suka suka buka suka suka tutup...😁

On 10/4/2023 at 8:53 PM, mersaylee said:

He should be thankful for the thoughtful security team...they know bestiest...own embarrassing...i mean embassy sekali not open...macam their custom counter...suka suka buka suka suka tutup...😁

TMJ security can shoot you in Sg if you overtake his car.

You think embassy no scare huh

🤦🏻‍♀️

On 10/4/2023 at 8:59 PM, inlinesix said:

TMJ security can shoot you in Sg if you overtake his car.

You think embassy no scare huh

🤦🏻‍♀️

Sure boh?

Anyway, my car also too slow to overtake any cars🤭

On 10/4/2023 at 9:22 PM, Freeder said:

Sure boh?

Anyway, my car also too slow to overtake any cars🤭

He says You threaten his life.

How?
🤭

IMG_3313.png

Maybe he afraid go to Malaysia embassy then the staff there sleeping or relaxing one corner. 

But doesn’t his security team there have guns too? 

IMG_3313.png

The Crown Prince don't trust their own embassy.... [sly]

Security is not tight.... :XD:

On 10/4/2023 at 8:18 PM, Macrosszero said:

He is no ordinary MY citizen.  :we-all-gonna-die:

He is the TMJ, that's why..... [cool]

after this movie, PRC tourist already scare scare go Thailand .... 

MV5BZTU5ZDNkZmEtM2QxMC00MjYyLWJlNjUtMjkz

and now this shooting incident (1 victim from PRC) .... GG liao ... 

I am surprise he share this story. If he was already out from the scene and danger, wonder why still need to 'hide' in an embassy? He thought gunman looking for him?