Spring cleaning gone wrong: Man loses a fortune after wife discards his old clothes containing $14,000.

Fitvip

4 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

got lah.

True love for money mah. [:p][laugh][laugh]

Might be an entrapment set by by the man to test his wife....image.png.8c1dbc0e92851221e73230ddbc9ff9b0.png

8 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

Might be an entrapment set by by the man to test his wife....image.png.8c1dbc0e92851221e73230ddbc9ff9b0.png

14 x $1000? 

14 x $100 more than enough to do the job lah, even 14 x $50 likely get the same result. [:p][laugh][laugh]

37 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

If like that then there is no true love. image.png.125d483498f4ebde8c5efd3ff8ac8909.png

Spoiler

57year old...... hardly got true love liao.... all the wife wants is to squeeze his money or his balls!

• Sad 1

45 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

14 x $1000? 

14 x $100 more than enough to do the job lah, even 14 x $50 likely get the same result. [:p][laugh][laugh]

There is a saying something like: To hook a bigger fish, use a longer string.🤔...😁

5 minutes ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

There is a saying something like: To hook a bigger fish, use a longer string.🤔...😁

To hook bigger fish, you need bigger bait

🤭

24 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

🤭

I think also needs a longer string, because bigger fishes swim further away from the edge...image.png.ab68ab4467ce688b2d1c6a71af645a39.png

2 hours ago, inlinesix said:

🤭

1 hour ago, DOBIEMKZ said:

I think also needs a longer string, because bigger fishes swim further away from the edge...image.png.ab68ab4467ce688b2d1c6a71af645a39.png

How come sound RA huh?

animated-laughing-image-0074.gif

Who will do spring cleaning in October? 

Confirm is wife keeping the money after finding them lah.

To prevent hubby going to Batam or JB. 

On 10/9/2022 at 8:14 PM, Tianmo said:

Wife kept the $ and say throw away liao lah. 

You forget to tell me, I also forget to check loh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hmmmmmmm….how you know ah? 😁

I google 50 pesos and its like $1.20!

I am very happy to save money.

Why not?

She is only going to use it once right?

On 9/22/2023 at 9:44 AM, RadX said:

@Jamesc

found the perfect outfit for ur beloved MIL

dun lowball ya😂