Speed Camera Clementi Ave 6

Sdf4786k

32 minutes ago, JellyPudding said:

Yea this one rarely people will travel, but anyway end of the day just be attentive and also use waze. 

For Clementi Road 6, I passed it on 6 Oct, waze at that point wasn't updated yet. Went back at 4am to see people speeding but no flash so faster went to waze SG group to update them.

Screenshot_20221017_172809_Maps.jpg

Why you disrupt govt from earning cash? 😜

• Sad 1

13 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Advanced version spotted but was remove subsequently

B98EF1A7-B2F1-4769-B2FB-7AF997371E96.thumb.jpeg.5bbec2396308831fad11a91563dfd318.jpeg

Speed camera now have so many pattern?! 

47 minutes ago, Sdf4786k said:

Advanced version spotted but was remove subsequently

B98EF1A7-B2F1-4769-B2FB-7AF997371E96.thumb.jpeg.5bbec2396308831fad11a91563dfd318.jpeg

What's this? 1 camera for 1 lane? If yes, then confirm you can run but you cannot hide. 

Is it a coincidence that i see hyperactive wardens and traffic cams after govt announce $500 to residents? 

If this is intentional, then hope G go F themselves.

On 10/11/2022 at 5:23 PM, Mancypher said:

Til today i still cannot find the Seletar West Link one. Is at which side ar?

You just have to drive fast fast, you will see a  flash to show you the exact spot🤣🤣 

3 hours ago, RadX said:

who want join camera photography course? Msia hor...wait that correction police @inlinesix come cb w me hor @Soya 😄

image.thumb.png.e9719a64c27bc4e34448c2541a7c16d7.pngimage.thumb.png.1d6f0886504ce08ff51286015e90b348.pngimage.thumb.png.ecdc350dfc870e4da59086a253849ee5.png

Lol....if kena MCF correction polis muz gib RM50 or not? 

On 11/30/2022 at 10:05 PM, Soya said:

Lol....if kena MCF correction polis muz gib RM50 or not? 

New minister now is 250 Liao 

covid travel revenge “fines” speed money

Edited by Sdf4786k