PM Ismail Sabri announces dissolution of Malaysia parliament, paving the way for snap polls to be held

zipping

17 minutes ago, Jellandross said:

Can a prisoner run for election? Of course! In Malaysia anything also can Boleh!

Najib lawyer fail in final appeal.

You think CJ will approve this?

11 hours ago, Victor68 said:

马来西亚的海军军艦刚下水就翻了🤣🤣🤣

Malaysia's naval warship overturned as soon as it was launched🤣🤣🤣

I tink they wanted both warship and submarine but kopi lui not enuf becos of covid or kena suck up somewhere...left with limited budget, had to combine both designs...there you have it...a ready to submerge warship 😁

all goes according to plan ... not the pudding plan ....

1. snap election

2. umno form govt

3. pardon jibby

4. jibby automatically become pekan MP

5. after 1 year ... seat warmer can return PM throne to jibby

if lao ma can u-turn to become PM at age 92 ... jibby can do it too ... huat ah!

2022-10-15_091612.png

13 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

all goes according to plan ... not the pudding plan ....

1. snap election

2. umno form govt

3. pardon jibby

4. jibby automatically become pekan MP

5. after 1 year ... seat warmer can return PM throne to jibby

if lao ma can u-turn to become PM at age 92 ... jibby can do it too ... huat ah!

2022-10-15_091612.png

No wonder. 1SGD to 4RM is coming.

A4D8AADE-337E-49B7-AE6F-26751B82D960.jpeg

Aiyah its the missile avoidance system lah. Just like Neo.

Shoot a missile at it and it will lean left and right to avoid it.

Its the new SMART ship from MY!

Matrix.gif.fbff70f560a66c80f55fe19fae57c098.gif

On 10/14/2022 at 10:42 AM, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Right side ballast tank forget to pump the water out or ballast tank valves forget to closed. 🙄

That's why lean to the right side.... 😁

*Never in my life have I been so deeply touched by the sexual response to a single message sent by me:* 

Last night I sent the message

Please support Mahathir to be our next PM  to twenty friends:

By midnight as many as thirteen offered free sex by responding:
f**kyou!!!!’

Four offered free advice towards a healthy sex Life by responding;
Gof**kyourself!

The remaining three enquired of my sexual well being:

Are you f**king mad !!😡 

I am really overwhelmed 😮😁

• Haha! 9

35 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

*Never in my life have I been so deeply touched by the sexual response to a single message sent by me:* 

Last night I sent the message

Please support Mahathir to be our next PM  to twenty friends:

By midnight as many as thirteen offered free sex by responding:
f**kyou!!!!’

Four offered free advice towards a healthy sex Life by responding;
Gof**kyourself!

The remaining three enquired of my sexual well being:

Are you f**king mad !!😡 

I am really overwhelmed 😮😁

How about you send another message to support Anwar?😂

28 minutes ago, Arogab said:

How about you send another message to support Anwar?😂

Haha this is a forwarded story.

Drai may not get the same.

14 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Latest rumours that "Mad Hater" fell during his rally... :slow:

Look sicky ... :lll._.:

This fella should have fall earlier lah. I wonder what he trying to do at 97 and still wanna campaign

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

This fella should have fall earlier lah. I wonder what he trying to do at 97 and still wanna campaign

His rally less than 40 peoples attended. 

Riot Policemen more than listeners ... :XD: