Eurasian turn also over liao.

since they love FT so much 

should consider ceca pinoy tiongkok right 

my vote goes to tiongkok syt xmm 😍

48 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Maybe all say only la, LHY running for next President? Like in last GE, he also said wants to run as a candidate but didnt in the end?! Lol.

But HC wants to run for next President? Sure bo?

IIRC, HY said he would not run as a candidate during last GE leh.

36 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

It's always in the plan...someone has to take the LEEd to hold on to one of the keys...😁

Sadly...yang ge won't stand a chance...to run maybe...to win is sibeh gan kor...😅

I think differently. yang ge stands a good chance.

6 minutes ago, Arogab said:

"Private sector under his lao peh".....not private sector

Anyway, we may all have our own view. I prefer to have one guy not from the LXX family lor

There will always be a Leeader in a leader 

5 minutes ago, Arogab said:

At least I don't want a direct Leeader. Haha

His skillsets also work indirectLEE too; either way you/ we are cornered     .... or rather Killsets  

Edited by BanCoe

Just now, BanCoe said:

His skillsets also work indirectLEE too; either way you/ we are cornered     

IndrectLEE also better and DirectLEE right. At least got some bending. Just like wipe table and wipe under table also a bit different🤪

18 minutes ago, Fitvip said:

I think differently. yang ge stands a good chance.

Curious to know about his chances...

To me, he has neither the political clout nor charisma to garner support...peeps kinda supported him were more towards the disapproval of his sibling...😁

1 minute ago, mersaylee said:

Curious to know about his chances...

To me, he has neither the political clout nor charisma to garner support...peeps kinda supported him were more towards the disapproval of his sibling...😁

Don't think Halimah got all these also, but she is now sitting there. Most importantly is he/she is the chosen one or the voted one. 

11 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Don't think Halimah got all these also, but she is now sitting there. Most importantly is he/she is the chosen one or the voted one. 

I'm sure you know...things are very different when you wear white or like anything white...a bro here submitted a passport photo wearing white shirt for passport renewal...his passport is ready for collection...😁

42 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

since they love FT so much 

should consider ceca pinoy tiongkok right 

my vote goes to tiongkok syt xmm 😍

Hui Ge lor 

🤭

21 minutes ago, Daniu82 said:

Chosen one to be the "voted" one. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

LHY will never run for anything against the PAP lah, he can only show face walk walk make some noise, donate some money. But never will he ever stand a face off with PAP. 

stand also boh chance one lah. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

How about the bald guy? He is credible, has the people's support, experienced in public sector, respected in the private sector and world stage.

As a minority, that's another plus point.