Jellandross Supersonic March 4, 2023 Share March 4, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 12:40 PM, Atonchia said: No wonder there is investigation. Ok, next candidate. TKL again? Next please Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator March 4, 2023 Share March 4, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. not the first time he post such photos. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic March 4, 2023 Share March 4, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. TKL? This video seem a bit TKP😅 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Victor68 Turbocharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8xHfREM/ From the horses mouth about whether his house should be preserved. Will is falsified? 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 4:05 PM, cashcow said: Pro - Georgie or Lau goh. Oppie - TCB. Maybe try LTK. Thought georgie already said he won’t run for presidency? 😂 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 10/13/2022 at 7:21 PM, Kb27 said: must be malay again, or various shades close to it ? LGBT turn liao la.... I still recommend Kumar. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/5/2023 at 8:33 AM, Victor68 said: https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS8xHfREM/ From the horses mouth about whether his house should be preserved. Will is falsified? Clearly he did not know one of his son well enough.... or family communication break down lor. Who breakdown?... multi million dollar question. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Playtime Twincharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. Why so many hammock ah.. selling what leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fitvip Supersonic March 5, 2023 Author Share March 5, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. Neutral statement does not constitute tikoness lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Aperia Mall atrium. Many pretty girls selling fashion clothes to other pretty girls. But I tink at least some services might improve...and many more would not miss their buses...😁 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ct3833 Supersonic March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 10/12/2022 at 5:17 PM, Stratovarius said: woah. This article. Will kena sue anot? lol. Or kena forced to take down and apologized and ultimately get sued. Personally i wont vote for xiao yang. I dont find him fierce enough to challenge PAP headon. And he has personal agenda if he joins politics. Mdm president aggressive meh? she has no agenda, so much so that really no "agenda" for years, that is as bad. 😄😄😄 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/5/2023 at 12:39 PM, Ct3833 said: Mdm president is aggressive meh? she has no agenda, so much so that really no "agenda" for years, that is as bad. 😄😄😄 President difficult to have agenda. Everything acts on advice of PM of the day. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/4/2023 at 8:56 PM, Jellandross said: Do you want a tiko boomer as your next president? 😂😂😂 Eh, not tiko enough will kena prostate cancer? 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/5/2023 at 12:39 PM, Ct3833 said: Mdm president aggressive meh? she has no agenda, so much so that really no "agenda" for years, that is as bad. 😄😄😄 1 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 Every time I bring my fur kid for a walk and gives my command to sit or stay, this thread comes to mind. Not sure why though... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 On 3/5/2023 at 8:01 PM, Hamburger said: Every time I bring my fur kid for a walk and gives my command to sit or stay, this thread comes to mind. Not sure why though... I take umbrage that you compare your furkid w “what u are describing” i complain to spca😂😂 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cashcow Turbocharged March 5, 2023 Share March 5, 2023 Why um-bra-ge? Thought our presidente is de la s-ELECTED one. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear March 6, 2023 Share March 6, 2023 Confirm is s-ELECTED one... dun even think of casting my vote ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...