Sgcarmart: We've relocated to New Tech Park!

BabyBlade

For the uninitiated, we've relocated out of our home for the past 18 years+- at Automobile Megamart to a land far far away at New Tech Park, 151 Lorong Chuan.

252_p1_s_1.jpg.48c34ba6efb03ab40e496c4e0b82d488.jpg

If you've visited our offices at AML to collect your vouchers, sponsored prizes, or to have your used car photos taken by our Used Car Team, you will probably remember the above image and signboards.

ZPPHO.96976952.R800X800.jpg.b1f1539a3c39a496e3f6bf5ed025ac8b.jpg

A sneak peek of the reception area in our new office. 

IMG_20221010_103505.thumb.jpg.347dba1d60a57ed9bf06fea5a510e30a.jpg

Other than that, it's business as usual. More to come but first I need to go sleep since it's already 4am.

Latest Contact Information

Sgcarmart Office

151 Lorong Chuan, Lobby D, #04-04, New Tech Park S556741

Sgcarmart Quotz (Ubi)

61 Ubi Ave 2, #03-12, Automobile Megamart, S408898

Sgcarmart Quotz (Bukit Batok)

2 Bukit Batok Street 23, #02-09, Bukit Batok Connection, S659554

• Praise 12

3 hours ago, BabyBlade said:

For the uninitiated, we've relocated out of our home for the past 18 years+- at Automobile Megamart to a land far far away at New Tech Park, 151 Lorong Chuan.

252_p1_s_1.jpg.48c34ba6efb03ab40e496c4e0b82d488.jpg

If you've visited our offices at AML to collect your vouchers, sponsored prizes, or to have your used car photos taken by our Used Car Team, you will probably remember the above image and signboards.

ZPPHO.96976952.R800X800.jpg.b1f1539a3c39a496e3f6bf5ed025ac8b.jpg

A sneak peek of the reception area in our new office. 

IMG_20221010_103505.thumb.jpg.347dba1d60a57ed9bf06fea5a510e30a.jpg

Other than that, it's business as usual. More to come but first I need to go sleep since it's already 4am.

Latest Contact Information

Sgcarmart Office

151 Lorong Chuan, Lobby D, #04-04, New Tech Park S556741

Sgcarmart Quotz (Ubi)

61 Ubi Ave 2, #03-12, Automobile Megamart, S408898

Sgcarmart Quotz (Bukit Batok)

2 Bukit Batok Street 23, #02-09, Bukit Batok Connection, S659554

Lorong Chuan very far meh.?I thought move to end of Tuas South.

• Haha! 12

19 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

so long Cindy didn't call me to receive prize liao 👍

Still got prize to collect meh? Don't see any contests leh.

9 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah 04-04 … not very auspicious leh

😬😅

4+4=8...8= Huat.

Edited by ER-3682

19 minutes ago, Enye said:

wah 04-04 … not very auspicious leh

😬😅

Likely special discount over special discount $ psft

Edited by Ct3833

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Ya lo, Lorong Chuan not a bad location, near to AMK, Braddell and Serangoon. Unless really move to Tuas or far inside Jurong Island. Lol.

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

Come tuas south leh. Hee

Open a branch here

15 minutes ago, Ct3833 said:

Likely special discount over special discount $ psft

Lorong Chuan won't be cheap...only Faraway Area where "Birds also don't lay Eggs" Area like end of Tuas South or Neo Tiew..very cheap.🤣

1 minute ago, ER-3682 said:

Lorong Chuan won't be cheap...only Faraway Area where "Birds also don't lay Eggs" Area like end of Tuas South or Neo Tiew..very cheap.🤣

Boh pian, i think.

AMK Automart will be gone soon

• Sad 1

Congrats to moving to new place. LOr Chuan is very livable and workable. I wish I am back in SG to work. Haha. Any bosses here wanna take me, I take a 50% hair cut

1 minute ago, Arogab said:

Congrats to moving to new place. LOr Chuan is very livable and workable. I wish I am back in SG to work. Haha. Any bosses here wanna take me, I take a 50% hair cut

You Salary too high..cut 70% also cannot afford to hire you.

14 minutes ago, ER-3682 said:

Lorong Chuan won't be cheap but still cheaper to area nearer to town.