Beanoyip

40 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

But it's the most stable streaming site for free...well almost...😂

Stable yes but after a month need to send for reformatting! 😤

10 minutes ago, Beanoyip said:

Jap tanked while taking Pen...

No asian teams left for QF

Have always been like that for every world cup except when it was hosted in Japan and Korea previously.....😁

8 hours ago, Beregond said:

4 pen miss3 😅

Japs dun have enough experience when it comes to knockouts... much lesser when it comes to penalties. Not only will kancheong, but techniques and strategy all not there yet...

In any case, goalie much shorter is already a disadvantage.

They really did a good job already.

2 hours ago, Abracadabra said:

Brazil is the team to beat.

They will win this 2022 WC for Pele.

i like to feel this way too... but then again, i felt this way for almost every WC since 82...

let's see if they will win again this year...

1 hour ago, Beregond said:

In the end no asian upset 😅

almost... Japs were a shade casual i felt... shouldn't have allowed perisic (who is not known to be a good header) header...

korea one... kinda expected lor. But i watched first half hour, they were not scared of Brazil and didn't really do a mourinho leh... surprisingly... had dared to square up with brazil, and was up for it... just that brazil's flair and experience told...

11 minutes ago, Starry said:

Have always been like that for every world cup except when it was hosted in Japan and Korea previously.....😁

actually North Korea got upset before in 1966...

36 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

Japs dun have enough experience when it comes to knockouts... much lesser when it comes to penalties. Not only will kancheong, but techniques and strategy all not there yet...

In any case, goalie much shorter is already a disadvantage.

They really did a good job already.

I thought the first jap penalty taker looks soooo stressed. They should choose the blond hair guy. 
I think coach ask them all shoot low… all the shots are weak and low. 

32 minutes ago, Jman888 said:

thought they all lose liao already quite upset? no?

Upset as i mean. like smaller team beat stronger team against the odds.

croatia and brazil are the favourite against japan and korea.

Japan really sayang...

5 minutes ago, Wind30 said:

I thought the first jap penalty taker looks soooo stressed. They should choose the blond hair guy. 

yes. i see his face. i got the shit gonna come feeling

1 hour ago, Atrecord said:

actually North Korea got upset before in 1966...

Oh  yeah..that one.  North Korea was leading 3-0 at half time and then lost to Portugal. Eusebio's magic.

Edited by Starry

3 hours ago, Beregond said:

In the end no asian upset 😅

Strange hor, after so many years, so many WCs, it is always Japan and South Korea representing this part of the world. 

Tiongland football cannot make it. I sometimes watch their football league and WLWLCMI leh. Mostly have no tactical sense. That's what I see.

2 minutes ago, Starry said:

Oh  yeah..that one.  North Korea was leading 3-0 at half time and then lost to Portugal. Eusebio's magic.

Dunno if anything happened to that NK team? 💦

1 hour ago, Wind30 said:

Yeah, penalty no power. Lembeh?

I think if let Albirex Nigata team take should be more chances of scoring.🥶