Malaysia election: Polling day on Nov 19, nomination day set for Nov 5

zipping

A10 spoil market.

Eat so little rice the other guy saw and also gave half his rice away.

2 hours ago, Fitvip said:

Not this?🤐image.png.f4c5aeca3c3152c1301c9a0dc4dd3f7f.png

Saw him taking his lunch which I think is biryani. He took about the most 1/5 of the potion of rice only.

26 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i heard some report , now anwar want appt naji bro as finance minister 😂

Sure boh, if he dare to appoint 那只鸡.....sure finish liao

4 hours ago, Tianmo said:

Wah all so happy for Malaysia, OK you all prepared and ready to go work in MY already? 

MYR 1 : SDG 3 coming...

I can go MY work and come back SG buy big house big car liao.. 

Woohoooooo.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Don't mind if i get to work in tiger mountain in Penang.

4 minutes ago, Arogab said:

Sure boh, if he dare to appoint 那只鸡.....sure finish liao

Got alot of his own gang disapprove. apparently many ppl eyeing this position.😅

33 minutes ago, Beregond said:

i heard some report , now anwar want appt naji bro as finance minister 😂

Anwar want zero corruption.. how to appoint those convicted of corruption as ministers?

2 minutes ago, t0y0ta said:

Minister should be elected MP.

don't think they dare to parachute razak into that role

Previous FM Tengku Zafrul Aziz was appointed as Senator of Upper House

6 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

i think previously DAP liew chin tong also not elected MP (lost) but appointed to a position?

2 minutes ago, Wt_know said:

i think previously DAP liew chin tong also not elected MP (lost) but also appointed to a position?

Yup.

He lost in Ayer Itam to MCA.  Was appointed to senator and Deputy Defense Minister.

Edited by inlinesix

9 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

people had high hopes for him when he came in as FM. Unfortunately the bubble burst.

And he stood for election this time but narrowly lost. 

7 hours ago, Carbon82 said:

After so many years of ups and downs, I believe Anwar has already 看开 (see open) many years ago. He is likely to 以德报怨 (revenge with kindness).

From his 1st speech after sworning in as PM10, he seems determined to reunite and protect the interests of all Malaysian. This is what I would say, politician with a heart. Put all the grudges behind and do his best, let all voters judge him based on his results. 

Anwar has my respect and I am happy for him, to make it to the PM post. 

Hmmmm……

Not spend time to fix people? 🙄

there is no choice but to get a “malay” to become FM

last time LGE become FM, many backlash especially not approving budgets and some related to “malay programs / investments / subsidies”

hence, the perception of Chinese or DAP controlling the money is no good

look at big picture to have a stabilise govt and make changes

FM position is a punching bag especially with a HUGE debt and deficit … 

open tap … jialat

close tap … lagi jialat

1 hour ago, Shibadog said:

people had high hopes for him when he came in as FM. Unfortunately the bubble burst.

And he stood for election this time but narrowly lost. 

This fella doesn’t have good track record as CIMB CEO.

As compared to LGE, I am not sure whether he is working or not

1 hour ago, Wt_know said:

there is no choice but to get a “malay” to become FM

last time LGE become FM, many backlash especially not approving budgets and some related to “malay programs / investments / subsidies”

hence, the perception of Chinese or DAP controlling the money is no good

look at big picture to have a stabilise govt and make changes

FM position is a punching bag especially with a HUGE debt and deficit … 

open tap … jialat

close tap … lagi jialat

That’s a health hazard job.

LGE looks so haggard as well as fat after 22 months on the job.

1 minute ago, Inlinefour said:

PM Anwar zero salary really serving the nation

All cabinet members will have Pay Cut 

Malaysia Boleh :yuush:

laoma become 22 months PM also took full salary … that says a lot .. lol