Why people are so impatient

commonjunks

It's the same with pedestrians, like to walk bualonglong occupy whole path. Say "scuuusssseee me..." overtake them and brushed each other, they tsk you.

1 hour ago, badlammy said:

It's the same with pedestrians, like to walk bualonglong occupy whole path. Say "scuuusssseee me..." overtake them and brushed each other, they tsk you.

Just use the grass patch la.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Just use the grass patch la.

No other paths la...sometimes at shopping malls also like that, suddenly slow to a halt then in trance.

On 1/26/2023 at 1:31 PM, Hamburger said:

People driving at 40km/h should just take a bus.

Bus speed is more than 40km/h. That is why they need to drive...at their own sweet time!🤐

On 1/26/2023 at 10:44 AM, jcmm said:

Was driving by a school at about 7 plus morning, so drove slower at 40km/h + and slowed down further to make a left turn...... kena long honk from a "speedster" from behind. SG has 23 hrs per day compares to others??? All fast fast to save time??

Oh...

Thought you were driving 40km/h on major trunk road/ viaduct. 

Most of the times morning peak hour school zone traffic crawl at 5km/hr😅.

40 in relation is good speed. 

People that say "scuuusssseee me..." and walk past  and brush other people that tsk them.

Is it only good looking young ladies they brush brush?

Or they brush brush fat sweaty men and old women also?

My MIL asking!

Impatience comes from a sense of self importance

as if their time is more important than yours.

That's why they never queue up and just cut in.

Just now got one ah pek camry in front me waiting for right turn light.

When light still red he keep inching forward like leg spasm very urgent want to lao sai. After light turn green I counted slowwwly from oneee, twooo, and threee he still stone down there don't move. 

Buay tahan give one honk then he wake up from daydream and go.

Edited by Jellandross

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

People that say "scuuusssseee me..." and walk past  and brush other people that tsk them.

Is it only good looking young ladies they brush brush?

Or they brush brush fat sweaty men and old women also?

My MIL asking!

Dunno, but definitely a hansum man walked past them 😀

15 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Impatience comes from a sense of self importance

as if their time is more important than yours.

That's why they never queue up and just cut in.

Depending on self importance view bah.

I got drivers dropping off 4-5 passengers slowly after the carpark gantry, then when honking at them gave me the "cannot wait a while meh" look.

So am I impatient? or I should have wasted 1 min of my time to wait for the driver?

Or perhaps the driver do this purposely so that he can still get to the nearest available lot and all those behind him must park after him?

5 hours ago, Silverkris said:

So am I impatient? 

Can someone with lower EQ please help me answer this one?

I don't like to say things people don't like to hear and upset them only.

Thank you