PAP Conference 2022

Jellandross

yawn, blah blah blah , self praise, shooting the opposition as usual, threatening voters that Pappy is bestest, no need for opposition🙄😒

they no need to talk so much actually, they already got their core group of supporters,  PG generation , merdeka generation, boomers plus newly converted citizens securing 45% plus of votes, now they trying to win over swing voters. It is already forgone that PAP will still form govt, question only is how many seats the opposition will retain.

Strong mandate is never a good thing. It results in complacency and arrogance. To keep them on their toes, a good balance would be healthier.

When will the next GE be? I am ready.

Edited by Fitvip
  • Praise 16

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Honestly, oppo lack talent who are good in Finance.  Can't even tear up Desmond when he said HDB is making losses.

OPP isn't facing a "Desmond" as you claimed. Opp is facing a tribe of hyenas. 

Edited by Kopites

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Strong mandate is never a good thing. It results in complacency and arrogance. To keep them on their toes, a good balance would be healthier.

When will the next GE be? I am ready.

GE gotta wait. Istana first. 

But then likely all other potential candidates will be disqualified leaving only one. 

Edited by Volvobrick
  • Shocked 2

12 minutes ago, Kopites said:

OPP isn't facing a "Desmond" as you claimed. Opp is facing a tribe of hyenas. 

That’s the reality of politics.

If can’t fight them off, no hope as Oppo MP.

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Honestly, oppo lack talent who are good in Finance.  Can't even tear up Desmond when he said HDB is making losses.

WP AP Jamus i was hopeful but.................................

14 minutes ago, Ody_2004 said:

WP AP Jamus i was hopeful but.................................

Rather than giving solution, Oppo should evaluate policies critically.

Oppo doesn’t have the resources to give solutions.

Resources include access to Data.

hm i wonder will Dr Chee run again for SDP party or he will just focus on running his cafe business, how about Dr paul also? Workers party will have a tough fight to hold on to their respective seats especially those in aljunied grc no thanks to khan knn saga.

Edited by Confusedboi
  • Sad 1

3 hours ago, inlinesix said:

TBH those authentic Talent will not stay here :ninja:

current pappies stay becos they got no lobang :gangs:

stay here cho bo lan collect millions no horse run :XD:

PS. collect money also talent hor :grin:

• Haha! 7

55 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Wah, PAP conference is as big as CCP 20th party congress. I thought GE is coming but hey, it is just a party election. 

got tonnes of Ball Carriers :XD:

8 minutes ago, Inlinefour said:

TBH those authentic Talent will not stay here :ninja:

current pappies stay becos they got no lobang :gangs:

stay here cho bo lan collect millions no horse run :XD:

PS. collect money also talent hor :grin:

What you are saying coincide with G.

That’s why we need to import FT

😜
PAP talents are groomed since young or at least since 18 years old.

Edited by inlinesix

12 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

What you are saying coincide with G.

That’s why we need to import FT

😜
PAP talents are groomed since young or at least since 18 years old.

me also talent :gangs:

in naturalising syt xmm new sinkie :ninja: