Lalamove delivery man collected 5 phones and went MIA

Raubern

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

will the guy run road with $3k value of phones? [laugh]

For 3k? 

That's like RM $10k

When I was 13yo teen, 3k was a lot.

Probably will run road if have 3k.

Can buy 1500 plates of chicken rice then.

3k probably can feed me 500 days of chicken rice in early 90s....

Or 200 days of value meals in Mac🤣

Edited by Atonchia

1 hour ago, Jman888 said:

will the guy run road with $3k value of phones? [laugh]

police case very hard to escape.

What he thinking, risk jail for 3k??

First we see luxury watch people collect money and run road, next we see people collect money for luxury bags and run road, this small timer run road with 3k worth of phone ? some more needs effort to off load the phones to black market, at lower than market value some more 🤣🤣

And the guy registered with lalamove as  a walker some more, now he lalarun, literally run road, they are unable to trace he down, likelihood he used a fake ic to register his service also😱😱

Edited by Ct3833

3 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Probably fully trained already  for StanChat Full marathon 42.2km 🤣🤣

Yalor...40km on foot I'd probably still walking now if kakis are still intact 😅

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

Yalor...40km on foot I'd probably still walking now if kakis are still intact 😅

U got Merdeka Kad /pioneer Kad can take Bas lah ….. 1/2 price lah 🤣🤣🤣

• Haha! 7

Haha, in China, if you see Lalamove on the car, just stay away. These are the cheap logistic created and claim to make so much money. But they are actually created to make the high end logistic become more trustworthy and get more business lah. 

If you choose low cost, then risk lor. I have never trusted shipping expensive things by these people

There are already other such scams happening, like that seller putting a plastic straw as the package or in this case delivery man taking flight with the phones. 

If want to buy high end electronics or phone, go to the retail store to make the purchase.

2 minutes ago, Watwheels said:

There are already other such scams happening, like that seller putting a plastic straw as the package or in this case delivery man taking flight with the phones. 

If want to buy high end electronics or phone, go to the retail store to make the purchase.

i bought iPhone from Lazada, direct from Apple [sweatdrop]

just dun buy from unknown source from carousell or ebay.

10 hours ago, Beregond said:

police case very hard to escape.

What he thinking, risk jail for 3k??

Maybe he heard changi curry rice beri delish?

10 hours ago, Atonchia said:

For 3k? 

That's like RM $10k

When I was 13yo teen, 3k was a lot.

Probably will run road if have 3k.

Can buy 1500 plates of chicken rice then.

3k probably can feed me 500 days of chicken rice in early 90s....

Or 200 days of value meals in Mac🤣

1500 plates of tasty chicken rice :grin:

Wait....not his fault. I know why ppl tink the dude run road n din answer the phone 

The iPhones weren't charged 

How big is Singapore? 

you-can-run-but-you-cant-hide-blair-unde

But probably this is a safer way of robbing. At least don't need to be caned during Changi staycation.