RSAF Lieutenant-Colonel allegedly trespassed into NTU dorm and molested woman

Fitvip

25 minutes ago, Abracadabra said:

So many of these incidents and yet never question why security at the dorms so lax? 

Security guards playing games or watching K drama, Japanese educational videos on mobile phones while on duty?

Huh?🤔

Nowadays dorm also populated by all sorts of age group, mature students, exchange students, research staff, scholars, so it's hard to tell who's the actual residents.

Plus the fact that some students sneakily rent out their rooms to outsiders. It happens.

Some of the residents, like scholars, can stay on without participating in dorm CCA or activity, no interaction at all. So nobody quite sure of who is who.

Edited by Sosaria

6 minutes ago, Sosaria said:

Why not? When deployment overseas can go song song, also can suka suka tell the spouse, eh, tonight got night flying exercise must go [laugh]

It's not a 9-5 job where the spouse will ask where he go and come back so late.

Brigade, Company or Unit Exercises .... [sly]

The higher your rank, meetings & exercises also more. :we-all-gonna-die:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

2 hours ago, Jellandross said:

LTC salary so low until cannot afford to call chicken?

The problem is some thrill ls and pleasures  cannot be bought by money, and this  is one of those. 

15 minutes ago, Playtime said:

LTC ... should be scholar?

Not necessary...my bok tak chek skool fren retired as full colonal...not a scholar but a scorer...he's very smart and intelligent...no need to study also could scored easily kind...often kun in lecture theatre...I studied until prawn prawn chuan could only barely scraped through...😂

• Haha! 8

22 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Not necessary...my bok tak chek skool fren retired as full colonal...not a scholar but a scorer...he's very smart and intelligent...no need to study also could scored easily kind...often kun in lecture theatre...I studied until prawn prawn chuan could only barely scraped through...😂

No degree can be COL meh? I thought MAJ hentak-kaki.....

38 minutes ago, Old-driver said:

LTC when in service...rod with 3 chilli crabs...degree is just a piece of paper to use in the jungle to wipe backside...he's a very smart tough fellow...last heard he was involved in the 4G development...as in Geomacy...all stars must be aligned before deliver a killer strike...😁

• Shocked 2

3 hours ago, Arogab said:

Ok, look to check with our Education Minister. Haha.

Nevermind lah, When I was in secondary school. Already got Principal 47 marry the 27 teacher liao. 😂. But joking only. They actually married and till last time I saw them as old folks, they still together. Haha

my classmate married our form teacher

she's so gorgeous 🥰

• Shocked 2

1 hour ago, mersaylee said:

maybe he got go dorm for night tuition course 🙉🙊🙈

1 hour ago, Old-driver said:

my unit also got O level COL 

but very outstanding performance 🙈🙊🙉

4 hours ago, RadX said:

I also say!

case in point, look at educators! 

nuff said!

This green frog has just relieved them to some extent.

6 hours ago, Arogab said:

Ok, look to check with our Education Minister. Haha.

Nevermind lah, When I was in secondary school. Already got Principal 47 marry the 27 teacher liao. 😂. But joking only. They actually married and till last time I saw them as old folks, they still together. Haha

See at least made it to secondairy skool 🤣

3 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

my classmate married our form teacher

she's so gorgeous 🥰

…….. & U got left out ?? Really Ah !! Tot you are the Alpha- bet type 🤣🤣

• Sad 1

5 hours ago, mersaylee said:

cos u study porn I mean prawn? 😂