RSAF Lieutenant-Colonel allegedly trespassed into NTU dorm and molested woman

Fitvip

20 hours ago, Jellandross said:

LTC salary so low until cannot afford to call chicken?

Think the excitement of calling chicken and molesting women is difference lo. 😅 

14 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

My JC civic tutor hearsay later on (after our batch) married one of his students. I saw them dining as a family (with 2 kids) around 10-12 yr after i left JC. He was a scholar too and later on became a principal.

Some rare cases where things turned out well...

Sekali the first child look like a sibling to the mother…that cher makan oredi must pay the price…😁

15 hours ago, Inlinefour said:

my unit also got O level COL 

but very outstanding performance 🙈🙊🙉

I always thought in govt sector, need to degree to get to the top de? So O level also get become COL. Lol.

20 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

What a wet dream…😁

Haha, must be. Otherwise, cannot do such a thing

17 minutes ago, Atrecord said:

My JC civic tutor hearsay later on (after our batch) married one of his students. I saw them dining as a family (with 2 kids) around 10-12 yr after i left JC. He was a scholar too and later on became a principal.

Some rare cases where things turned out well...

Well, sometimes things turn out good lah. Sui yuan.

Here very common, I see my friend 65 with a 32 wife😂

26 minutes ago, Arogab said:

My classmate was sleeping while my teacher was teaching. Suddenly he bang the table and say "Cher, I will not let Principal touch you".

But he never get to marry her🤣, he kena counselled.

hahaha no horse run 🤣🤣🤣

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

I always thought in govt sector, need to degree to get to the top de? So O level also get become COL. Lol.

my time was 90s 

now pinkie see paper not performance anymore 

oops sorry paper plus ball carrying skill 🤣🤣🤣

• Sad 1

7 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

COL is not the top. 

Yes Sir

no ️ no talk 🍻

my buddy RODed MAJ 

go SPF interview 

only offered SGT 🤣🤣🤣

Edited by Inlinefour

21 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

COL is not the top. 

COL not the top but already consider quite top liao. After COL is one star liao. I think not many can promote to star level, so have 3 crabs already quite 'big' in army lo.

20 hours ago, Arogab said:

Ok, look to check with our Education Minister. Haha.

Nevermind lah, When I was in secondary school. Already got Principal 47 marry the 27 teacher liao. 😂. But joking only. They actually married and till last time I saw them as old folks, they still together. Haha

🥰🥰🥰

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

Haha, must be. Otherwise, cannot do such a thing

Well, sometimes things turn out good lah. Sui yuan.

Here very common, I see my friend 65 with a 32 wife😂

🥰🥰🥰

28 minutes ago, 13177 said:

COL not the top but already consider quite top liao. After COL is one star liao. I think not many can promote to star level, so have 3 crabs already quite 'big' in army lo.

Rank is one thing...appointment is another...knew of a LTC but was oredi a staff member in the very very HQ...😁

13 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

Rank is one thing...appointment is another...knew of a LTC but was oredi a staff member in the very very HQ...😁

Once upon a time, LTC Fong rules OMB along Ayer Rajah. If you have not heard of the 'pineapple head'. He is the law. 😆

1 minute ago, Victor68 said:

Once upon a time, LTC Fong rules OMB along Ayer Rajah. If you have not heard of the 'pineapple head'. He is the law. 😆

One man brigade? 

2 hours ago, mersaylee said:

That type most likely sell insurance policy after office hour…😁

That literally was what one of my OC did... very successfully too.

17 minutes ago, mersaylee said:

One man brigade? 

Those who has been posted there under him would have witnessed how he run the camp. Very eventful and full of dramas. As a person, he is nice but depending on mood, his punishment varies. Take 7-21 days or even detention are nothing. CO order, you will know why he is called pineapple head 😆

2 hours ago, 13177 said:

Think the excitement of calling chicken and molesting women is difference lo. 😅 

Ya.......  

Things that can be paid by money will not be as sexciting as things that's untouchable.   :we-all-gonna-die:

Confucius say one.....  :slow:

:grin: