Anwar Ibrahim, the 10th PM of Malaysia

25 minutes ago, Hosaybo said:

Actually curious..... Their salary already quite low in the first place ..cut or no cut does not seems to matter much. Seems like the side income are the one that made the bulk for years.... So if really clean clean, how to tahan??? 

their MP salary is low only if compared to SG MP. 

their salary is high if compared to the regular person on the streets of Msia

Actually, now already here and there question liao. We just need to see how long they last. I am just hopefully trying to see them do good actually. But little confidence

Jibby only 2.6 billion and people made such a big fuss.

My new BFF Din is 600 billion.

600 billion really makes Jibby's 2.6 billion

looks like what's her name said?

Peanuts!

@Arogab aiyah we have been backing the wrong horse.

Jibby is small time and we should have teamed up with Dino.

He is doing 600 billion business.

We could have been in the big time fishing!

image.png.0b3d149fe5c6deb50cbb58a690551628.png

Edited by Jamesc

38 minutes ago, Hosaybo said:

Actually curious..... Their salary already quite low in the first place ..cut or no cut does not seems to matter much. Seems like the side income are the one that made the bulk for years.... So if really clean clean, how to tahan??? 

Not low with all the allowances. Each gets between 50+ to 70s K per month.

51 minutes ago, Hosaybo said:

Nowadays, you think ppl no scare bbq le

https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/185b-scandal-serious-procedural-breaches-during-muhyiddin-administration-says-pm-anwar

24 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Jibby only 2.6 billion and people made such a big fuss.

My new BFF Din is 600 billion.

600 billion really makes Jibby's 2.6 billion

looks like what's her name said?

Peanuts!

The last PM Ismail heard also take over RM70 Millions.

Not sure if this latest 600bilion scandal is brought out now to make the jibby and Zahid case pale like peanuts so people will be more forgiving when light sentences or commutation of sentences are meted out eventually. Could be part of the conditions for forming the gov haha.

1 hour ago, Jamesc said:

@Arogab aiyah we have been backing the wrong horse.

Jibby is small time and we should have teamed up with Dino.

He is doing 600 billion business.

We could have been in the big time fishing!

image.png.0b3d149fe5c6deb50cbb58a690551628.png

I already told you many times, small boat and small bikinis, yet you show me such a big fish. I don't want big fish:XD:

1 hour ago, ER-3682 said:

The last PM Ismail heard also take over RM70 Millions.

Millions? Millions?

Millions I don't BFF him.

I see billions than I BFF them.

Jibby and now Dino.

Anwar 80k a month also dun haf.

I boh hiu him.

This one small enough for you?

151924277_images(2).jpeg.aafccb2de16249629b2ed07da21f523d.jpeg

1 hour ago, Arogab said:

I already told you many times, small boat and small bikinis, yet you show me such a big fish. I don't want big fish:XD:

President Franklin Roosevelt always knew US would have to go to war.

So to bring US into the fight he declared he hates war.

Same same

Ahmad Zahid Hamidi has gone from using the slogan ‘No Anwar, No DAP’ to ‘good partner’ Harapan in Padang Serai

In politics if you want to do something that is not popular then you have to say I hate doing it, we will never do it and then do it!

Its all tactics and strategy. Like in battle you pretend you are going to attack the South and when your enemy moves all their troops from the East to the South you attack the East like Zelenskyy.