Anwar Ibrahim, the 10th PM of Malaysia

On 11/9/2023 at 8:53 PM, Sosaria said:

Only CBT? With his youthful popularity and good looks I am surprised they didn't trot out the stained mattress in court again.

He is not a threat 

For those following the news up north, another "soto-mee" scandal coming up [laugh]

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023/11/18/agus-i-am-being-framed

Somehow, they never tire of this story-line over there, or perhaps there is some truth always? As usual, a new low-ranked subordinate, handsome young man, "small fresh meat" is planted into an organization to bring down the top executive. Then in a press conference, young man claims to be manipulated by yet unidentified plotters.

Tantalizing recording of a whatsapp video call but sadly the audio is missing and claimed to be planted later on. Still the video alone is pretty suspicious and raises eyebrows; weird for a lowly subordinate to be able to casually video-call a top executive in the first place.

Edited by Sosaria

On 11/19/2023 at 8:10 PM, Sosaria said:

For those following the news up north, another "soto-mee" scandal coming up [laugh]

https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2023/11/18/agus-i-am-being-framed

Somehow, they never tire of this story-line over there, or perhaps there is some truth always? As usual, a new low-ranked subordinate, handsome young man, "small fresh meat" is planted into an organization to bring down the top executive. Then in a press conference, young man claims to be manipulated by yet unidentified plotters.

Tantalizing recording of a whatsapp video call but sadly the audio is missing and claimed to be planted later on. Still the video alone is pretty suspicious and raises eyebrows; weird for a lowly subordinate to be able to casually video-call a top executive in the first place.

It is ok to have affairs.

Gay/Lesbian is frowned upon in that religion 

On 11/19/2023 at 8:44 PM, inlinesix said:

can 偷 吃 asam laksa, mee rebus and nasi lemak

soto-mee ... no way ... lol

On 11/19/2023 at 8:44 PM, inlinesix said:

It is a sure-fire way to discredit prominent figures. So always come out the young man honey trap [laugh]

On 11/24/2023 at 5:05 PM, Wt_know said:

wah ... Anwar is the best ... friend friend PRC liao ...

only 6 countries = 5 AMDK + 1 MSIA ... :grin:

2023-11-24_170432.jpg

SG and Brunei already have such arrangements. Malaysia probably have to reciprocate by allowing visa-free for PRC citizens as well. Guarantee you that JB will be even more super crowded if the numerous tiongs working here can cross over conveniently.

On 11/24/2023 at 10:40 PM, Wt_know said:

30-days visa free reciprocate for PRC 

JB dragon mei mei supply will sure up … 

:grin:

Meaning day tourism from Singapore will go up lor 🤣 

On 11/24/2023 at 5:28 PM, Sosaria said:

SG and Brunei already have such arrangements. Malaysia probably have to reciprocate by allowing visa-free for PRC citizens as well. Guarantee you that JB will be even more super crowded if the numerous tiongs working here can cross over conveniently.

Omg... can u imagine the causeway jam once these prc join in the fun 😱!

Johor Sultan ... the KING has spoken liao

oppo ... don't anyhow chut pattern

an-wah-zai must be damn shiok ... his seat is warm warm until next election

On 2/26/2024 at 10:06 PM, Atonchia said:

Iskandar Malaysia going to be booming with investment?

jb property huat

jb shopping mall huat

jb car washing, servicing and tyre shop huat

rts link huat

country garden huat

most importantly, jb KTV huat ....

you happy, i happy, everyone happy 

wan sui wan sui wan wan sui

bring back the GLORY of JB ... no jb no live! 

On 2/26/2024 at 10:17 PM, Wt_know said:

jb property huat

jb shopping mall huat

jb car washing, servicing and tyre shop huat

rts link huat

country garden huat

most importantly, jb KTV huat ....

you happy, i happy, everyone happy 

wan sui wan sui wan wan sui

bring back the GLORY of JB ... no jb no live! 

Lucky you said no JB no live

I thought I saw no BJ no love😅

My old flower eyes keep seeing things I thought I see.....🤣