Jalan Besar bike workshop boss retires, gives half of company's S$2 million shares to loyal employee

Fitvip

10 minutes ago, Cheesey74 said:

Indeed, ah boy is a legend in the motorbike community, he had esp. strong bond with the malay biking group n enjoy strong support from them, very rare for a chinese businessman and iirc he did donate to mosque n other malay outreach program... very affable guy to all of us his customer 👍..

Yes, I always think he has a permanent sore throat. 🤣

3 hours ago, kobayashiGT said:

I have worked for my coy for 12 years liao. Hmmmmm, 8 more years to go? :grin:

Don't forget to share hor! 😁

1 hour ago, Fitvip said:

Don't forget to share hor! 😁

He gives you MCF vouchers

1 hour ago, BanCoe said:

U know I know :grin: 

I donno leh, where is Kelantan Lane? In Malaysia?

54 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

I am a professional the rapist.

808967483_download(4).jpeg.c2e8c2e9524547a7f6a812061a3c4408.jpeg

That is why we consult you and your MIL🤪

2 hours ago, Fcw75 said:

Yes, I always think he has a permanent sore throat. 🤣

His fav lingo. u wan local or original one?😂😂
Also got many heart warming stories abt him especially to those not well to do bikers..

Edited by Freeder

28 minutes ago, Scion said:

it's always nice to read such a heartwarming story 🤗

Yeap......good to know.

As i always said, if there is a newspaper that  only write positive news with no politics and sad news in it, I will be the first guy to subscribe. 

Imagine if everyone can start their morning with a positive frame of mind filled with heart-warming and gratitude news, how much better our world can be.

Edited by Starry

6 hours ago, Fitvip said:

From MS.

Where to find such a Boss? I want to work for him.😊

Jalan Besar bike workshop boss retires, gives half of company's S$2 million shares to loyal employee

image.png.69b054fed9385b8e6d80a1ceb7245dee.png

Now 48 years old, Xie told 8world News that he was shocked when he initially learnt that Lim was giving him half of the company, explaining that he felt ill equipped to oversee all of the business operations at that time as he was previously only in charge of one department.

Don't pray pray, SME also have a lot of different departments :grin: