Jalan Besar bike workshop boss retires, gives half of company's S$2 million shares to loyal employee

Fitvip

11 hours ago, BanCoe said:

Topic started with Kelantan Lane ………. Nobody toks about Johore Rd…..?? My fren @Hoseybohasking 1 🤣🤣……. Of course @inlinesix rules all the 9 states hor 🤣🤣

I only rule Malacca Street😂

18 hours ago, Starry said:

Yeap......good to know.

As i always said, if there is a newspaper that  only write positive news with no politics and sad news in it, I will be the first guy to subscribe. 

Imagine if everyone can start their morning with a positive frame of mind filled with heart-warming and gratitude news, how much better our world can be.

@RadX purveyor of RIP news😂

On 12/1/2022 at 9:13 AM, kobayashiGT said:

I have worked for my coy for 12 years liao. Hmmmmm, 8 more years to go? :grin:

such long time employee for japanese firm.. its a treasure....

u already half way there in adopting a jap ID on MCF .. just need to bring in the culture of long hours and 8 more years.. got chance I think

4 hours ago, ER-3682 said:

''Banana Leg'' is Petain Rd,not Desker Rd.

One end to the other end thru the back alley. Very interesting stroll. @BanCoe,can check price one... We always call it Kin Jio Kah...

So many old tikos in MCF.

Dirty Old Man forum.

How to attract young ladies to MCF like that?

One day all the old birds gone where are the young birds to replace them?

MCF need to go on recruitment drive to attract more young ladies.

We have to plan for long term survival of MCF.

Edited by Jamesc
  • Haha! 7

16 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

Dirty Old Man forum.

U is our senior Sifu of sorts mah 🤣🤣

9 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

U is our senior Sifu of sorts mah 🤣🤣

You are the master I am just the apprentice.

Master BanCoe there is no debate about this.

8 minutes ago, Jamesc said:

You are the master I am just the apprentice.

Master BanCoe there is no debate about this.

No lah U my Supreme Master , second to none from Wheeling/dealing 😂 to parlours to women to MIL to Jibby/Rozy  to anything under the Sun …… you’re the Man 

1503688620_download(6).jpeg.b4002cc88dbaff31979975009df0d09f.jpeg1503688620_download(6).jpeg.b4002cc88dbaff31979975009df0d09f.jpeg

978545914_download(5).jpeg.1fdee7b1c8dfd31bb4fe2f156090d976.jpeg978545914_download(5).jpeg.1fdee7b1c8dfd31bb4fe2f156090d976.jpeg

9 minutes ago, BanCoe said:

No lah U my Supreme Master , second to none from Wheeling/dealing 😂 to parlours to women to MIL to Jibby/Rozy  to anything under the Sun …… you’re the Man 

2 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Dirty Old Man forum.

You starts the recruitment drive lor... :we-all-gonna-die:

First important criteria is (  .  )(  .  ) 😍

3 hours ago, Sdf4786k said:

such long time employee for japanese firm.. its a treasure....

u already half way there in adopting a jap ID on MCF .. just need to bring in the culture of long hours and 8 more years.. got chance I think

Nani!!!!!!!!!!! 

4 hours ago, Jamesc said:

Dirty Old Man forum.

can one..

now school holiday liao.. so many text here text there .. one look at the question and response u know its MCF virgin

In general, loyalty don't pay. This is from a person that has worked more than 2 decades for a same company but some do appreciate and it also applies to me in my next 2 decades. End of the day, you need to protect yourself. 

To find such a boss is 1 in a million. Being appreciated and getting equal chances is the best you can hope for. Most times, you end up cleaning after new fancy big name staff because you have been there longer and should rightfully know what to do. 😆

Edited by Victor68