[sunny]Good Luck to all vested![sunny]

3 useful links for our dear MCFers:

Highest Record

• Cat A => $92,100 [Jan 2013]
  • Cat B => $115,388 [Nov 2022]
  • Cat C => $81,802 [Nov 2022]
  • Cat D => $13,189 [Nov 2022]
  • Cat E => $116,577 [Nov 2022]

The details of the December 1st open bidding exercise for Certificates of Entitlement (COEs) are as follows:

Tender opens: Monday, 5 December 2022, 12 noon
Tender closes: Wednesday, 7 December 2022, 4.00 pm
Tender results: Wednesday, 7 December 2022

(Available on www.onemotoring.lta.gov.sg)

The total quota available for this tender is 1,544 for the following vehicle categories:

NON-TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES
Category A : Cars 
(up to 1,600cc and maximum power up to 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power up to 110kW (147bhp)) => 458
Category B : Cars 
(above 1,600cc or maximum power above 97kW (130bhp); and fully electric car with maximum power above 110kW (147bhp)) => 427
Category D : Motorcycles => 441

TRANSFERABLE CATEGORIES
Category C : Goods Vehicles and Buses => 69
Category E : Open Category => 149

• Praise 10

32 minutes ago, RadX said:

Better late than pregnant

Knn people talk about COE you talk about chabor, later @SiLangKia will chong here after picking up some signal, @Inlinefour pop in to look for his atb syt milf etc. and then hor @Jamesc with his favorite MIL, siao liao lah... :a-rip:

• Haha! 16

You can wish for it anyway you want, as long as it is up, and up is the one and only,the other option is up up. [:p][laugh][laugh]

其实除了上,你可以选择上上. [:p][laugh][laugh]

• Sad 1

With BlueSG aggressive bidding to launch their new 500 new Opel by end of the year, I think Cat A should be inching towards 100k this bid.

Probably Cat A 96k Cat B 116k

Edited by darviathan
  • Sad 1

6 minutes ago, Bensky said:

Today’s action very very slow.  Will we see an epic drop in prices for all Cats?

i guess a lot of people are anticipating a knee jerk in COE prices

11 minutes ago, Scion said:

seems quiet loll

i bet down day today

😁

Now too early to have any action. Come back at 3.50pm. Lol.

Normally action starts from 3:30pm means all increase.

Normally action starts from 3:45pm means all decrease.

So today I bet down, but within $3000.