COE Bidding - December 2022

Carbon82

37 minutes ago, mikk123 said:

bad timing for them to increase price now. It only says one thing, " they live in a hole, don't know what is happening out there" The worst thing they are the one who set the policy. 🤣

Already many things price have increased liao. Property tax also just increased. They dont see what is the right or wrong timing la, if they want to do anything, what can we do?

Edited by 13177
  • Angry 1

4 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Already many things price have increased liao. Property tax also just increased. They dont see what is the timing now la, if they want to anything, what can we do?

Property tax increase because valuation of your property increases🤭

Edited by inlinesix

It seems only smart people see total cost.

Its like the circus monkey not happy with 3 bananas in the morning and 4 at night and went on strike.

The circus master gave in to the monkeys and gave them 4 bananas in the morning and 3 at night.

12 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Already many things price have increased liao. Property tax also just increased. They dont see what is the timing now la, if they want to anything, what can we do?

Well, there is a big lobang from Temasek that they need to cover back....😅

• Sad 1

23 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Property tax increase because valuation of your property increases🤭

Aiya, if they want to increase price or implement anything, they sure will have 1001 valid reasons to justify it lo. 

6 minutes ago, 13177 said:

Aiya, if they want to increase price or implement anything, they sure will have 1001 valid reasons to justify it lo. 

LLST lo

45 minutes ago, Tianmo said:

KNN lah, COE dropped! 

CCB, no see $95k already very tulan liao, still drop to under $90k. 

Pui. <_<[:p][laugh]

May I know what is your agenda for hoping it to increase to $95k ?  You bought your X5 Liao ?

23 hours ago, GoodCar said:

News that day said showroom boh lang, so those bidder towkay wayang a bit to bring people back to showroom is it?

Or maybe a lot of people go holiday, attention on car taken away.

Life still go on

Or a lot of people retrenched or worry being retrenched so hold back on car purchases...

On 12/6/2022 at 8:09 PM, Carbon82 said:

@Jamesc with his favorite MIL, siao liao lah... :a-rip:

I don't have a favourite MIL.

I only have the one.

I never make the same mistake twice.

Next wife will be an orphan.

Hopefully a rich orphan!