2023 Year of Rabbit and Chinatown Lights-up

Maxus-MIFA9

49 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Funan Centre looks so much different from the pass after renovation & upgrading.  🤪

Err bro...Funan Center already reno for many years liow leh. 

Edited by Starry

50 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Funan Centre looks so much different from the pass after renovation & upgrading.  🤪

1 minute ago, Starry said:

Rebuild

Not reno 

1 hour ago, inlinesix said:

Rebuild

Not reno 

Haha...no..since Funan used to be an IT mall,  I think the right term is refurbish.  lol

Just now, Starry said:

Haha...no..since Funan used to be an IT mall,  I think the right term is refurbish.  lol

Previous building was teared down. Cannot refurbish liao 

48 minutes ago, Lala81 said:

Bought my first bottles of CNY snacks while waiting in the longish queue at NTUC today.

So you started to eat CNY snacks from now until actual CNY liao?! Lol. 

16 minutes ago, inlinesix said:

Previous building was teared down. Cannot refurbish liao 

* torn down hahahah grammar!!!!!!!

Teared down you mean the building cry ah HAHAHAHAHA

Edited by SiLangKia

1 hour ago, 13177 said:

So you started to eat CNY snacks from now until actual CNY liao?! Lol. 

I have already finished 2 bottles of "Love Letters" 🤪

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

59 minutes ago, SiLangKia said:

* torn down hahahah grammar!!!!!!!

Teared down you mean the building cry ah HAHAHAHAHA

Water tanks on the top most of the building leaking water down the side of building.

Looking like tears ... 🤣🤣

14 hours ago, Starry said:

Haven't been there since 2016 😫

Was there on Monday to buy Mi Outdoor Security Camera and very impress with the new building. But still call it Funan Centre (Old Name) 😐

Santa refused to give up his seat to God of Fortune .... 😑

All b'cos "12 days of Christmas" which stretch until 06/01/2023 ? 🤣

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

On 12/27/2022 at 1:45 AM, SiLangKia said:

he everytime like to correct ppl, i tahan la, but his grammar i BUAY TAHAN i have to correct HAHAHAHA

Isn't better to has someone correcting us than no one even bother to correct us. 

I always appreciate his presence as I know mistakes will get corrected and errors learnt. 😀

43 minutes ago, Picnic06-Biante15 said:

Santa refused to give up his seat to God of Fortune .... 😑

All b'cos "12 days of Christmas" which stretch until 06/01/2023 ? 🤣

6/1/23 should be lunar 15th right? Hair cut price increases. Toto price monies rolled over(accumulated). 

Perfect timings I reckon for the arrival of God of fortune.