The Perfect Storm of the Stock Market III

12 minutes ago, Throttle2 said:

5% upfront is crazy man

all rhe personal , priority “bankers” rob their customers .   I heard ao many stories.  

Yes 5% and they keep all the trailer fee.  Really taking their clients for a ride. 

51 minutes ago, Voodooman said:

Yes 5% and they keep all the trailer fee.  Really taking their clients for a ride. 

well ... if not ... how to ... stylo mylo americano ... :grin:

2023-01-15_175733.png

17 hours ago, t0y0ta said:

Open up stock should be SIA

high demand for their seats and china opening up will return at least 3 very profitable routes to action

broker pattern more than badminton lai liao ...

might as well shoot no $5 no talk .... :grin:

2023-01-17_081801.jpg

2023-01-17_081815.jpg

3 hours ago, Wt_know said:

broker pattern more than badminton lai liao ...

might as well shoot no $5 no talk .... :grin:

2023-01-17_081801.jpg

2023-01-17_081815.jpg

If analysts are solid and their assessments always right, no need to work as analysts liao! Just invest own money. 

10 minutes ago, Volvobrick said:

If analysts are solid and their assessments always right, no need to work as analysts liao! Just invest own money. 

Like us? 🤣😁

3 hours ago, TangoCharlie said:

Pg 3 then realized perfect storm has trilogy.... Like avatar got sequel.

Huat ah! 🤞

We are all survivors of storms

On 1/18/2023 at 10:09 AM, Throttle2 said:

We are all survivors of storms

wearing superman type swimming trunk … [laugh]  

On 1/13/2023 at 9:21 AM, Throttle2 said:

StEng is trying hard to break the resistance.

everytime it drops below $3.40, it gets bought up again. We are starting today with strength buying into $3.44 and $3.45 as i post this.

i dont see anything stopping it from going to $3.75 

a solid stock like this with 5% div yield is a no brainer BUY!

@Voodooman  song song liao.  

STEng hit my earlier target of $3.60 smack on.  Its trading $3.62 now.  

4 hours ago, Voodooman said:

Time to take profit? Or wait for $3.70? 

I am riding this wave .   $3.60 to $3.75   
if all goes well $4 and beyond by mid year.